Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Guerra.
Matt Guerra
Matt Guerra at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Matt Guerra

Parts Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Matt Guerra

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Guerra and Rogelio maynez were extremely helpful..."

- Tim

Matthew Guerra and Rogelio maynez were extremely helpful and professional. I recommend them to everyone. Give them both a raise!!! My car was stolen and I was stressed to the max and they both made my day a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Maynez

Feb 25, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! I will pass your kind words on to Rogelio and Matt... so glad they made your day a lot easier. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My Experience with Phillips Chevrolet, Lansing, IL"

- ms.nen55

I was in search of a new affordable vehicle and came to Phillps in Lansing and was assisted right away by Donna Lee. Very kind and most helpful. She and Phil were sincere in what they could help me with. I was also assisted by Matt in Parts, who was prompt in getting a much needed accessory for my new vehicle. Very happy with my 2019 Chevy Cruze! Everyone was most helpful, but these 3 stood out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Jarad, Henry King, Tom Kernagis, Philip Derkacy

Aug 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed Trim Parts"

- rondrejka85

I needed trim accessories for my 2012 Equinox. Matt greeted me at the parts counter and provided A+ service. He was quick and efficient while helping me locate the parts. Luckily, they were in stock. Matt walked me through a few pointers with how to install/remove damaged parts. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful, knows product and professional "

- Cookie

Tim Dotson walked us through the whole process of buying our SS. He took the time to walk us threw all of the features if car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, Cristina Delvecchio, Sierra Bradford, Philip Derkacy, Tim Dotson, MICHAEL DITOLA

Sep 22, 2017

Cookie responded

I know I didn't get all the names that helped with the little things involved with the car. I wish I did. Everyone was so very nice. Thank you!

Sep 22, 2017

Cookie responded

I know I didn't get all the names that helped with the little things involved with the car. I wish I did. Everyone was so very nice. Thank you!

Sep 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business and will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Tim Dotson, Phil Derkacy, Henry King, Mike DiTola, Cristina Delvecchio, Matt Guerra and the rest of our team! Happy motoring!! :)

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,760

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670