Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rogelio Maynez.
Rogelio Maynez
Rogelio Maynez at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rogelio Maynez

Service Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rogelio Maynez

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time visiting Phillips Chevrolet my..."

- Tripp5861

This was my first time visiting Phillips Chevrolet my sales person Sean was kind and courteous and I really appreciate it the service that he provided for me I love my vehicle and I can honestly say I will be shopping with them again and recommending him to anyone ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We will pass your kind words on to Shawn. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Guerra and Rogelio maynez were extremely helpful..."

- Tim

Matthew Guerra and Rogelio maynez were extremely helpful and professional. I recommend them to everyone. Give them both a raise!!! My car was stolen and I was stressed to the max and they both made my day a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Guerra

Feb 25, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! I will pass your kind words on to Rogelio and Matt... so glad they made your day a lot easier. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Defective Trax"

- Joyce's Defective Tucson

I just visited the service dept. for the second time after having three very terrorizing incidents with this car. I just had number four and five today on my way to work. I was approaching a stop light and I applied my foot to the brake and the car just kept coasting. I was lucky there wasn’t anyone in front of me. I was able to continue on and I was searching for a parking spot. I was sitting at a stop light with my foot n the brake and the car just started moving. The traffic going in the opposite direction had already started. The car was grinding and smoking. I had to throw it out of gear to get it to stop. I can’t keep driving this car despite this dealership telling me there’s nothing wrong. The car salesman told me that there’s nothing wrong because of the volume of traxes that he has sold. If was my understanding that cars are built individually, and just because there’s nothing wrong with one doesn’t mean that there’s nothing wrong with the next one. I am tired and emotionally drained. It is just too stressful to even think about driving this car because I don’t know when it’s going to happen again . It has been two years since I have owned a car and they have totally ruined this experience for me. I thought I would be independent again. I thought that I could once again have my own vehicle to provide the most needed method of transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Major, William Powell

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- BritCollins

Mr. Eric Pickett and Mr. King provided great salesmanship. They were patient and provided answers to all my questions. They also provided me with a loaner car until I wanted to pick my car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, Eric Pickett, Matt Braley

Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for the kind comments! We appreciate your business very much. Happy motoring & Happy Holidays! Take care.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- parthur

Came in to see another staff but was sent to Philip who was a very caring and communicative sales rep. I got what I came in to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, Tom Kernagis, Philip Derkacy

Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Product Specialist, Philip Derkacy and the rest of our team! Happy motoring and take care!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome"

- Rodney Hatley

Here's a review I went to Phillips Chevrolet to purchase me a new Chevy pickup truck the time I was there it was awesome the saleman Todd was very helpful sale manager Mark was on point with the service i received they all work together everything was so smooth I was in and out of the place within an hour I really enjoyed the service that I got from Phillips Chevrolet the pickup truck I purchase beautiful I'm crazy in love with it I'll recommend anybody who's looking to buy a new vehicle or use shop at Phillips Chevrolet what a great time I had there with the guys there they really take care of you when you are there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, Mark Catuara, Barth Eastman, Todd Anderko

Oct 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Rodney, We are so happy to hear you had a fabulous experience here at the Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing!! I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our Product Specialist, Todd Anderko, our GSM, Mark Catuara, and the rest of our team! Thanks again for your business and happy motoring in your brand new, beautiful Chevy truck!! Enjoy!! :)

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,760

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670