About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Holmes.
Matt Holmes
Matt Holmes, Sales Consultant, McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville
5.0

Matt Holmes

Sales Consultant

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

2201 SE Moberly Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Matt Holmes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- j12345

My experience was great...No pressure at all and very friendly! Will definitely buy from them again in a few years! Matt Holmes and Skylar Branham were both easy to work and helped track down my exact vehicle specifications...They had my truck brought in from another dealership. Great dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Branham

Jan 04, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for the review. We are committed to making sure our customers find the right vehicle and have a great car buying experience. We appreciate you letting McLarty Daniel serve your vehicle needs! We look forward to continuing to earn your business!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Personal "

- Minnie bug94

Matt Holmes helped me with my car and was very helpful with any question I had. He went above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted at the rate I could afford! I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to go here. Everyone is always so kind. I I joyed my experience! Thanks Matt I couldn't be more happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. Matt always does a great job for his customers! The entire MD team certainly appreciates your business as well. Thank you for letting us earn it! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salès"

- Charlie

Great Sales team I picked out the car I wanted and within an hour we had a fair deal I'm very happy with the car and the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Ogden, Tom Amos

Sep 26, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to have you in the MD family. We will work hard to continue to earn your business!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomadatting "

- Husker11

Matt was very nice and really spent a lot of time helping me. Great person,patient he really never sold me the jeep he educated me and I bought the jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. Matt always does a great job for his customers and we are glad to hear he was able to take time and help you feel comfortable and educated on your purchase. We appreciate you choosing to do business with Matt and our MD Family.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Charger"

- Agassi4sa

Matt Holmes and the dealership helped me to get my favourite car for an affordable price and also they were able to accommodate all my requests perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self

Sep 26, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We are glad to hear Matt was able to get you into your favorite car at an affordable price. Nice choice on the vehicle by the way! We appreciate you choosing to do business with the McLarty Daniel team. We will continue to work hard to earn your business in hopes that we have gained a customer for life!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- David A.

Bought a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and highly recommend Matt Holmes be your sales person. His professionalism and friendliness made it an enjoyment to buy from him. He was responsive to everything I asked of him. The car itself deserves the high ratings it has been receiving and is a great improvement to the Town & Country line it replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to deal with A+++ Salesman"

- Frank Newman

We enjoyed dealing with McLarty Daniel. The salesman Matt Holmes was great ! I will be back when I am ready to purchase another Jeep in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Booms606

The sales people did not waste my time with cat and mouse game. They came with a good number and the deal was done. Matt and Tom were great to work with , really didn't think they would come to terms I could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Ogden, Pamala Miller, Tom Amos

Nov 03, 2016

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

That's wonderful news! Thank you for choosing MD CDJR! Love the feedback!

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was ok "

- DJMC3

The Salesman Matt Holmes was Excellent ! However serve dept. scratched the Van & messed up interior. Still 2 visible scratches on Vehicle .One on front bumper & one on front quarter panel .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent start to finish"

- mopard

Quick, easy, had what was looking for, and no high pressure tactics. Probably the most professional dealership have been to in years. As a Mopar family this is our new dealer home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,535

2017 Chrysler 300

$36,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,975

2017 Dodge Journey

$29,790

2017 Jeep Compass

$31,950

2017 Jeep Compass

$36,645

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,125

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,125