Matt Hunziker
Matt Hunziker at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Matt Hunziker

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.6
117 Reviews
4.6

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Matt Hunziker

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and Hamad were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They found me the perfect car for my budget, with a smooth and transparent buying process. Great price, great service - highly recommend! More

by zach
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the staff are experts when it comes to their customer service, they truly have a way of getting you what you want! More

by ana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Pagan

Dec 06, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased my first Honda from DCH 2 years ago and to this day I still think about the memorable experience I had. Before getting a Honda, I only ever purchased one car in my life and that was with Nissan whi More

by ivanaroman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Martin, Bill Sutera

Aug 31, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience leasing our new Honda Odyssey from DCH Paramus and working with Hammad Deeb, specifically. We explored dealerships throughout New York and New Jersey and got the best rate from Paramus More

by gluckstadt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb, Carlos Gonzalez , Michael Thomas

Jul 18, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Hamad is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Bernabe is simply the best in the business bar none! Usually he is just a really nice & great guy but this time he took his abilities to a much different level.... My parents needed a new car and asked More

by rremigio1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe , Bobby Kibbler

Mar 20, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted the internet on used vehicle Got back to me once Made an offer Never responded after several attempts Poor service Will let others know Terrible Guess they sell lots Don’t care More

by Taxel2160
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Graney

Jan 31, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

Jan 31, 2023

Taxel2160 responded

Already lost my business Real shame

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience. Leased a 2022 CR-V. Alex" The Dude" Bernabe was a great Sales associate. Very knowledgeable of the Honda product line.Also special thank to the GM Bo More

by pbr629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! I’m so happy with everything! John Tavares he is amazing! Thanks for help every time and with every car! He take care of me with Lenny Ramos the be More

by Roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo answered all my questions. I test drove two vehicles, he ran the numbers quickly and He stayed in my price range. More

by Lisamarie.petrino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano , Gustavo Portillo

Mar 15, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Mar 15, 2022

Lisamarie.petrino responded

My pleasure.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and personal courtesy that is extremely rare these days. They went out of their way multiple times to buy my two Hondas. They were extremely flexible and accommodating. When we decide to buy mor More

by Consumer advocate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee, Osvandy Arias, Omari Addison , Chong

Feb 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with our team and they could provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

new 2025 Honda CR-V car
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Canyon exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Prologue car
2024 Honda Prologue
new
Raven Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V car
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive