Matt Hunziker
Matt Hunziker at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Matt Hunziker

New Car Team Leader

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews
4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Matt Hunziker

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! I’m so happy with everything! John Tavares he is amazing! Thanks for help every time and with every car! He take care of me with Lenny Ramos the be More

by Roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo answered all my questions. I test drove two vehicles, he ran the numbers quickly and He stayed in my price range. More

by Lisamarie.petrino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, Gustavo Portillo

Mar 15, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Mar 15, 2022

Lisamarie.petrino responded

My pleasure.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and personal courtesy that is extremely rare these days. They went out of their way multiple times to buy my two Hondas. They were extremely flexible and accommodating. When we decide to buy mor More

by Consumer advocate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee, Osvandy Arias, Omari Addison , Chong

Feb 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with our team and they could provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an Excellence Experience with DCH Paramus Honda! All the managers, specialists, and advisors in sales/service/finance department were amazingly trustworthy, polite and attentive to my needs. More

by Snowandy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh, Laura Gonzalez, Bruce Laga, Omari Addison , Robert Luthcke (5 star rating)

Jan 10, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It sounds like our team was able to provide you with outstanding service and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding experience from start to finish. Alex Bernabe, my Client Advisor was the most professional sales rep I’ve ever had, it was such pleasure of working with him. I also had the great pleasure More

by danalea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Dec 20, 2021

danalea responded

You’re welcome. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional car buying experience! Our Client Advisor Alex Bernabe and Managers Matthew, Jose and Chong exceeded all our expectations. Thank you Paramus Honda for being #1. We love our Honda Civic! More

by simone morejon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Simone, thank you for the exceptional feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer makes you feel like they are truly working a deal in good faith not the typical over sale and over charging and pressure you get elsewhere. More

by Llrod78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Francisco

Apr 28, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience ! Ryan and CJ were the right sales people who made it possible to get the car. Just make sure you study the car and the price prior to make the deal. They will help you to get the best deal More

by Mostafa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas, Carlos Gonzalez

Apr 14, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Mostafa! It sounds like Ryan and CJ were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was pleasure to made my stop at DCH Honda dealer I like to thanks Mr Chadi & mr Brandon and all the management a lot to made my deal so smooth More

by joukhay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh , Brandon

Mar 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review regarding your most recent experience with us!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in a difficult situation with a BMW I wasn't happy with I always wanted the Type R civic and Diego and his team at DCH Honda made it happen for me. I wanted a new one but they kept insisting on a cert More

by trenellg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize and would like the opportunity to speak with you further. Please contact us at (201) 426-4676.

Dec 24, 2020

trenellg responded

Im tired of your auto response i called and it was not good i got no where. I came in yesturday andnthe servicenwas horriboe theybtold me 10 min wait and i was sitting there for 45 minutes and alot pf the staff was very unprofessional. I would like to speak with someone higher than the managers

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,995
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $64,795
2020 BMW M4
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive