Omari Addison
Omari Addison at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Omari Addison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.7
9 Reviews
4.7

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Omari Addison

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was very simple fast not a hard process at all when you go speak with Omari Addison . Very great guy & honest More

by thatkidchrisd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and personal courtesy that is extremely rare these days. They went out of their way multiple times to buy my two Hondas. They were extremely flexible and accommodating. When we decide to buy mor More

by Consumer advocate
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker, Chong Lee, Osvandy Arias , Chong

Feb 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with our team and they could provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omari was probably the nicest sales representative I've ever dealt with in my car purchasing experience. More

by cocampo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Omari!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an Excellence Experience with DCH Paramus Honda! All the managers, specialists, and advisors in sales/service/finance department were amazingly trustworthy, polite and attentive to my needs. More

by Snowandy00
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh, Matt Hunziker, Laura Gonzalez, Bruce Laga , Robert Luthcke (5 star rating)

Jan 10, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It sounds like our team was able to provide you with outstanding service and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omari Addison was so knowledgeable and eager to find me the right car for me. The transaction went smoothly and I am thrilled with my car and the service at DCH Honda. More

by Chelsearogalle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Nov 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Chelsea, thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy Omari could assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My DCH Honda experience was awesome with the help of Wael and Omari This is my second car from DCH. Always great customer service. Thank you, I love my car! More

by Parker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes , Yael

Aug 10, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review, Parker! We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldnt have been more satisfied with the service from this dealership! Worked with me great price reached coukdnt have been nicer people will be back in future and highly recommend More

by Joseph71387
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, efficient and customer focused are just a few words to describe the staff at DCH. My first encounter was with Omari Addison who remained professional yet relatable throughout the entire excha More

by Camile R.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Camile, thank you for the great feedback! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the shiniest dealer in the area. The facility is top notch. The service department is wonderful. I'm a long time customer and always get good service. I've been driving Honda automobiles for most More

by halfpricesushi
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

Jul 30, 2021

halfpricesushi responded

I just tried to call the number posted (201.426.4676). This is the main number. I don’t have the time to figure out who I should be talking with, but I’m pretty sure there’s no way to really resolve this.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $31,795
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,495
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive