Kay Mercado
Kay Mercado at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Kay Mercado

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kay Mercado

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kay Mercado you rock girl, the best sales consultant ever, very professional and amazing person. More

by Xuamyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kay!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at DCH was more than expected. My wife & I had left disappointed from a different dealer, and as soon as we walked into the front door of DCH not only were we greeted with a friend More

by Giovanne.p92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Kay Mercado for assisting me with my vehicle you have been a great help I’m so happy my friend referred me to you More

by menajohan85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kay!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kay mercado fue una gran ayuda en el processo de comprar mi 2019 Crv , gracias a chepe por ayudarme con el precio igual sigo mandando cliente familiar a su negocio gracias! More

by fray24martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Gracias por los comentarios positivos con Kay! ¡Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia en nuestro concesionario y esperamos trabajar con usted nuevamente en el futuro!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dch Is the best , i was able to find a CRV EX-L in white just the car i was looking for and Kay Mercado was bery helpful, i will continue to buy cars here me and all my friends thank you! More

by bisono2530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a CRV 2019 pre owned and it feels brand new thank you so much Kay Mercado! More

by Marioctavarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went with my friend Mario to buy a used car and we were very happy with the outcome thank you Kay Mercado for all your help! Thank you Chepe More

by Lowdata25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Lowdata25 responded

Very good!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service wonderful people , always a pleasure doing business with them . Have come here for 12 years. More

by mbaker0705
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Jun 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great dealership thank you kay mercado and jerrod hurley for your assistance on a great price, she also helped my friend with getting a car when he didn’t believe he’d qualify but we both did thanks More

by Theogtank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,495
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $65,000
2020 BMW M4
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,695
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive