About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Lubbers.
Matt Lubbers
Matt  Lubbers, Ford Sales, Special Finance, Lubbers Cars
5.0

Matt Lubbers

Ford Sales, Special Finance

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for 16 years. I enjoy spending time with family and working with them, of course! I also enjoy playing any sports I can. I am AFIP certified and love to help people find the car of their dreams.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Matt Lubbers

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, efficient and friendly dealer. "

- Arlene

Quickest and smoothest processs for buying a car I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them. Love my new car. Will recommend them and be back next time I buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices friendly staff "

- Becky

This is the 2nd and 3rd car we have bought from Lubbers and the salesmen are great and financial people are so helpful!!! Why shop anywhere else when Lubbers has it all?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy time"

- Greytruck

No pressure from anyone, very clean, genuinely felt like they wanted to help not just getting a sale on the tally sheet, efficient sales process, relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

We appreciate you and thank you for your review!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place to shop "

- Okie , Oklahoma

Absolutely the best Dealership to do business with !!! We will NOT SHOP anywhere else. Matt Lubbers and his staff are great people and they treat you like family . The best service by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection"

- shellyb661

I love Lubbers of Cheney. Matt Lubbers and the guys take great care of their customers from helping you find the car that meets your needs. I have bought 3 cars there, just got my 4th yesterday. My husband and my daughter have also bought vehicles there too. Awesome place to go. I recommend that if you are needing a vehicle to go to Cheney.. it will be worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Kimberly Kettering

I bought a 2001 Buick Park Avenue From Matt Lubbers at Lubbers in Cheney Kansas. I had almost gotten it paid off when a misfortune hit. The engine blew. I contacted Matt and he was able to get me into another car right away. They even gave me a great deal for the loss of the buick. I have been fortunate to have Matt in my corner and I have recommended him many times. I will definately buy from him again! If you need a vehicle go see Matt Lubbers at Lubbers in Cheney Kansas he will do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- David53

I will recommend Lubber's to anyone, I have 5 previous vehicles from Lubber's and now buying 2 more, very good service and Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, easy car buying"

- Eric Cullens

We went to Lubbers to look for a vehicle for our family. Not with the best credit and little to no money to put down. Matt made this like no other car dealer would! So simple, hassle free, easy and quick! We drove away with a vehicle to fit our family and no money down. He was more than courteous and friendly. He made us felt like he was looking for our interest and was up front and honest the whole time! This is vehicle #2 my wife has bought from Lubbers and I can assure you those numbers will continue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck"

- Kp

Good experience. Very friendly. Very helpful. Everyone was great to work with. Filled out online credit app on Monday afternoon and had a new truck the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!!"

- caderbug

Very easy experience and am very happy with my purchase!!! Matt did a great job finding us what we were looking for. I will continue to buy from Lubbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results