About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Lubbers.
Ryan Lubbers
Ryan Lubbers, Ford Sales, Special Finance, Lubbers Cars
not yet rated

Ryan Lubbers

Ford Sales, Special Finance

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I enjoy representing Ford Motor Company in the family business and am genuinely excited to see the look on the face of a happy customer. In my off time, I love to work out and stay strong and fit. With hundreds of vehicles to choose from, I can't wait to have you out and assist you in your next auto purchase!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Ryan Lubbers

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan helped me get out of the rental fast"

- minda bretz

My insurance was not paying for the rental and I was wanting to stop paying for rental as so as possible. Ryan found the car like I had just totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lubbers, Tommy Burrell

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Blue Lighting

I love Lubbers they always go the extra mile to make sure I get what I want. Thank You so very much for the Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burrell

Aug 17, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

Thanks for the review, and enjoy your new car!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and wonderful people to do business with"

- maryandpaul

Imagine our surprise when we discovered we had been pre-approved for a vehicle at Lubbers. Our experience has been awesome in dealing with Lubbers with all three vehicles we have purchased. After our last vehicle was totaled, we were crushed, just sure that because of our credit situation we were not going to be able to get into another vehicle. We were so wrong. Lubbers has gone over and above to accommodate our needs and has definitely earned our trust and our business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2016

Lubbers Cars responded

So glad we were able to help! Thank you for your continued business!

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience twice in a row"

- Jamie Johnson

I've purchased two vehicles from Lubbers. Both times were great experiences. They made it easy and fast. I got a great deal and the exact vehicle that I wanted. I will definitely be buying my next car from them also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2016

Lubbers Cars responded

Thank you for your continued business! We have the best customers!

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchase experience was perfect"

- Curt

Bought a new F-150 from Ryan Lubbers. By far the best purchase experience ever. No pressure. No back and forth from sales guy to management. Ryan searched for all possible incentives, rebates, and programs to get me the best deal. I'm confident I got a more than fair deal. Will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

Jan 05, 2016

Lubbers Cars responded

Thank you so much for the review, and enjoy your new truck!

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- James71

Ryan has helped me with two trucks a car for my wife and another my daughter bought. The friendly service from him and everyone there is far better than anywhere I have been in the past. We will most certainly buy our next vehicles from the Lubbers family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2015

Lubbers Cars responded

Thanks for your trust in us and for your continued business!

September 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- jenjen35

Hands down the easiest, friendliest, car buying experience. Have been to several other dealerships and not one can be compared to Lubbers In Cheney, Kansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best custoner service,"

- Summer16

Lubbers is the best in Kansas. Ryan Lubbers is great. Hes is really a great person to work with. We went right back to him and got another car. They are all wonderful to work with. Go check them out. You ell leave with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No Pressure - Customer Friendly Sales Approach Works Best "

- Rod

Truly a "no pressure" approach & atmosphere during sales process. Very important: Customers never bothered - and are always allowed to make initial contact with dealership to start sales process. Customers always allowed plenty of time to make decisions too. Ryan Lubbers handles this "no pressure" process like a professional - very much appreciated. He is there to provide courteous guidance, knowledge, and advice if and when requested to. Most all of the Wichita Area Auto Dealerships have very aggressive approaches to sales. Most constantly bombard & hound you with continuous phone calls and e-mails. These dealerships all have salesman that "attack" you like a pack of hound dogs any time you approach their sales floor or lot at their respective dealerships. Lubber's Ford does not behave in such manners. They let their customers call all the shots and are there to provide any technical or financial assistance when requested. Thanks Lubbers ! The "customer-friendly" approach really does work best . Rodney D. Fowler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burrell, Forrest Smith

December 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle"

- darren.rogers.90

Excellent experience. Searched many dealers websites looking for the right pickup & right price, found that at Lubbers & one phone call & one visit & I have my new F250 King Ranch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

1
1 - 10 of 11 results