About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Burrell.
Tommy Burrell
Tommy  Burrell, Ford Sales Manager, Lubbers Cars
5.0

Tommy Burrell

Ford Sales Manager

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the auto business since the late 1980's and have loved every minute of it. I have won many awards and earned many distinctions in sales and finance, but what really makes me proud is every time we make a customer happy. That's what it's all about. We have a great team here and there is a lot of camaraderie, which is apparent to anyone who walks into our showroom. We love where we work and it shows. I am a KSU grad and I love family time with my wife and my folks.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Tommy Burrell

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People make a great dealership."

- TerryR

Just traded a 2011 Mustang and a 2014 Escape SE for a very low mileage loaded 2017 Escape SE 2.0 Ecoboost. Troy Spencer and Tommy Burrell sold me the 2011 Mustang new almost 8 years ago and the 2014 Escape 18 months ago. They came through again with their sincere, honest and professional service again on the new vehicle. If the need for new car comes along in the future, I will go right back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Troy Spencer

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150 Great Truck"

- truck guy #60

I sure like coming to your dealer ship to buy there I felt very welcome liked doing business with Curtis lubbers if and I need another truck I will go back Thank you Dean Earegood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Wade Kuhlman

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Explorer"

- Marilynpr

When I decided to trade my 2014 Explorer XLT for a 2018 Explorer Platinum, I chose to go to Lubbers. They were very courteous and not high pressure. The process of signing paperwork was short compared to other dealerships. Ron Lubbers was our sales associate, knowledgeable, and utilized resources when he didn’t know. Best car buying experience i’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, Ron Lubbers, Dan Meng

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- lcunningham0

I live in Salina and this is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. I came back for good reason. They are great. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Purchase of new vehicle"

- Jay D Compton

Always professional friendly service 3rd time back with Ron Lubbers and would definitely recommend and return to lubbers no pressure sales attitude. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Lubbers

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan helped me get out of the rental fast"

- minda bretz

My insurance was not paying for the rental and I was wanting to stop paying for rental as so as possible. Ryan found the car like I had just totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lubbers, Ryan Lubbers

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lubbers is the most professional and genuine car dealership "

- Monette

You don't feel inferior at Lubbers. I have purchased two cars from them and have recommended them to anyone who is looking for a car. I don't have the best credit rating and I know this but was treated like I had superb credit. Makes car shopping much less stressful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

Thanks for taking the time to review! We want to earn your business every time and appreciate the trust you place in us!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Blue Lighting

I love Lubbers they always go the extra mile to make sure I get what I want. Thank You so very much for the Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lubbers

Aug 17, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

Thanks for the review, and enjoy your new car!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy time"

- Greytruck

No pressure from anyone, very clean, genuinely felt like they wanted to help not just getting a sale on the tally sheet, efficient sales process, relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Troy Tunnell, Matt Lubbers, Amanda Qualls

Jun 16, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

We appreciate you and thank you for your review!

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"~Fast and Friendly~"

- Rsmith77

That's was the best car buying experience I have been involved in. All those pulled together to help me achieve the car I wanted not what they "wanted to put me in". Just a quick thank for all they do at Lubbers! They really know how to make car buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, Troy Spencer

1
1 - 10 of 23 results