Matt Lucas
Matt Lucas at Tyson Motor
Refer Me

Matt Lucas

Sales

Tyson Motor

1 SW Frontage Rd
Shorewood, IL 60404

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Matt Lucas

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry and Matt were a absolute pleasure to work with . The entire transaction was a solid 10 out 10 More

by bobfell56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, Aaron Lang

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Didn’t waste time with long wait times like other dealerships. Thank you Matt, its been a pleasure to work with you. More

by Lukas Lapelis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team there at Tyson Motors was really wonderful to work with, especially Matt and Larry. More

by forresthentschel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle. Salesman Matt was awesome! Thank you for your help. More

by surfhoop
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. With my sales person Matt lucas As well as the sales manager and finance manager this is the second brand new vehicle. I have purchased in the past More

by mbedford102
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect from the first interaction in the sales department. The sales staff and managers worked hard for my sale, but treated me respectfully the entire process. Sometimes that's more i More

by Richard B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Giacomi, Larry Holcombe, Aaron Lang , Josh in Service

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership I will purchase at from. They work together as a team to get the Job done. Thank you again to all for making my deal happen. More

by greggomez0311
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from when we first walked into the dealership and through the entire purchasing process. More

by pie529
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, JP Vaughan

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle buying and they went the extra mile to meet my needs! Great team! More

by Blkoverred421
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, JP Vaughan

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $54,864
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,626
2024 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,520
2024 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,763
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,763
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,673
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive