Tim Giacomi
Tim Giacomi at Tyson Motor
Refer Me

Tim Giacomi

Product Specialist & Sales Consultant

Tyson Motor

1 SW Frontage Rd
Shorewood, IL 60404

Contact Me
4.9
253 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Certified

Jeep Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Tim Giacomi

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim greeted us from the moment we walked in and did some window shopping for a Wrangler. My husband and I were immediately intrigued by a vehicle and were trying to get information on it all. Although they More

by ramirezsam095
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Neilis

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone did an amazing job in helping us purchase our vehicle. They explained everything in detail job well done solid 10 More

by junenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, Aaron Lang

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our second purchase from Tyson - one vehicle this time and two last time. It's always nice to have a "Guy" and Larry Holcomb is ours. As we were coming from Bloomington, we did a good amount of prework More

by Andy & Kathi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best and very friendly and they will help you with anything and let you know what is going on More

by Christian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect from the first interaction in the sales department. The sales staff and managers worked hard for my sale, but treated me respectfully the entire process. Sometimes that's more i More

by Richard B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, Aaron Lang, Matt Lucas , Josh in Service

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership I will purchase at from. They work together as a team to get the Job done. Thank you again to all for making my deal happen. More

by greggomez0311
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience leasing a new Jeep with Tyson Motor and especially working with their salesman Tim. They didn’t have what I was looking for on the lot, so they found me the one that I wanted. I drove awa More

by tiny2727
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was the best. Listen to my needs and knew exactly what I wanted! More

by Cindyday1966
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Tyson Motor was absolutely amazing! Tim was great and explained everything very well and even took the time to connect my phone to my new Jeep Wrangler. I am extremely happy with how ev More

by Stacey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Aaron were great! The whole process was quick and easy.... and I got a great deal! Not your typical long, drawn out, wear you down dealership. Would definitely buy fro More

by JULIE/RANDY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang

1
...

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $54,864
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,626
2024 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,520
2024 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,763
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,763
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,673
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive