About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Snyder.
Matt Snyder
Matt Snyder, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Matt Snyder

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Georgia grown. My wife and three son and I now reside in Jefferson. When not help clients with their vehicle needs, we like to travel, camp, and do missions and ministry.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Matt Snyder

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership for your new car"

- JOYCEAWESTMORELAND Verified Customer

My experience at Milton Martin Toyota from the minute I looked at cars I liked online to Matt calling me and Vhad finding my financial institution was wonderful and so easy. Everyone there is helpful and treats a person like family. I will recommend Milton Martin Toyota to everyone looking for their new car. I love my new 2017 Hyundai, Elantra. Thanks Matt, Chad and everyone at Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith , I don’t know the man who detailed and filled up my car but he was great too.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- J.G.JOHNSTON47 Verified Customer

The overall experience was great and enjoyable . I will recommend this dealership to anyone that I know who are looking for new or used Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a pleasant and productive day. Good, honest people."

- amknndy Verified Customer

This is the second car we’ve bought from Milton Martin Toyota. Matt Snyder sold us both cars. In fact, after buying the first one, we called Matt for an appointment because we were so impressed with his knowledge and honesty. The service department is good and honest, too, and we will be going back to this dealership in the future if we need another car. We will also be using Matt Snyder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car at this dealership "

- 8BALLBOB Verified Customer

They listen to what I wanted in my new car and got it for me. When I want a new car again I will go back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Lee

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CHARLES.SAYLORS Verified Customer

Great people to work with Matt did a great job made everything nice and easy would recommend to any one looking for a new or used vehicle. They will make it a pleasant experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- Bugman Verified Customer

We have never owned a Toyota....until now! We were checking on the website for information and pricing! We got in touch with Danielle, who referred us to Matt Snyder! We communicated by phone, and then set up an appointment to look at a RAV4. Matt was completely thorough in explaining every standard and extra feature that it has. He spent all the time that WE required, answering our questions, test driving and explaining our different options in choice of model! In 43 years, we've never had a salesman make us feel as comfortable as Matt did! When it came down to paperwork, financing, and the "bottom line", Bryan Strickland went above and beyond to try and meet our needs! Now we are definitively members of the Milton Martin Toyota family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Strickland, Danielle (internet services)

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional and quick"

- ANGELABUFORD Verified Customer

Mr. Synder has helped us get in and out of the dealership without any troubles. It was a first time for me that we got out of a dealership so quickly while purchasing a new vehicle. 10/10 would recommend Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Luis Garcia

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership and sales staff!"

- TANNERPLEMMONS Verified Customer

This is the best place to buy a Toyota hands down! The entire sales staff were very personable and helped us find the best car to meet our needs! Matt Snyder was the salesmen we worked with! His knowledge of the Toyota brand and the vehicles was outstanding! Will definitely come back to him to buy another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Charlie and Maggie

We worked with both Mike Morrisey and Matt Snyder. Both were very professional and helpful to us in making our selection of a 2018 Camry. We are return customers because of the excellent sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morrisey

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody extremely nice"

- JEFFREYRHILL74 Verified Customer

I do have question about APR. My credit score is 823, I was told 3.42 was lowest interest rate. I saw commercial that Toyota was offering 1.9 does your dealership not offer this . Thanks Jeffery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee, Nicole Bailes , Fernando Gonzalez

1
1 - 10 of 28 results