About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Snyder.
Matt Snyder
Matt Snyder, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Matt Snyder

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Matt Snyder

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent no pressure dealer that goes above and beyond"

- COLINL Verified Customer

Matt and Jason were a pleasure to work with. We had some specific wants and Matt had no problem finding it. We ended up buying 2 cars. The whole process was haggle and pressure free and finance was efficient. Jason did a great job of explaining everything and recommended things based on need and not on upselling. Overall excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience."

- PAPAJACK60 Verified Customer

My husband and I have been looking for a vehicle we went on line first. Received a call from Matt Snyder, he was very knowledgeable answering question as well as asking me questions so he could get a feel of what we were looking for. He ask if he could send me pictures. We decided to make the forty five minute drive to Milton Martin in Gainsville. We explained we wanted tol look at different makes of cars. He thanked us and made us feel he really cared, and was not the typical sales person. He did follow up with some messages which I did answer saying we were still looking. A week went by and we decided to visit another large dealership at Mall of Georgia, was going well until, salesperson had to get his manager and then manager number one had to get his manager then manager number two had to get his manager and somewhere in between we met someone else. Felt very pressured when management wanted me to sign to buy that day. We went to see Matt, he found the car we wanted and it was a little less money, but a lot more pleasant and a great experience. We left feeling like Matt was a family member. I wil recomment Milton Martin and ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Snyder and Ethan Martin"

- JERRYSCHO Verified Customer

Matt and Ethan were very knowledgeable and professional. They made a stressful situation actually pleasant. Jason was pleasant, organized and very efficient. I was delighted with my entire experience at Milton Martin See you all again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Ethan Martin

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth car buying experience"

- MILISSAWRIGHT8 Verified Customer

We worked primarily with Matt Snyder and found out car buying experience to be wonderful! Matt was friendly, personable and professional. Our experience was a smooth and effortless one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Edgar Rodriguez

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Katie D Verified Customer

Matt Snyder was great with helping me find a new car. He showed me all the options I was looking for and got me a great deal on both my trade in and my new car! He gave me all the price breakdowns on four different vehicles so that I could make an informed decision. I was preapproved for my loan so the process was very quick. Mario Lugo in finance was wonderful in helping us get the paperwork completed quickly and even gave my son some paper to color on while I was signing. I love the family atmosphere of the dealership and who doesn’t love a chick fil a in their car service area. There was a children’s room with a few toys and tv to keep the kiddos busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key, no pressure."

- BARRETTMARK33 Verified Customer

Very accommodating, nice showroom, no pressure salesman. Didn't take all afternoon like I have experienced in the past with other dealerships. I would recommend this one if you are looking for a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sims, Mario Lugo

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- ALLSTAR_00 Verified Customer

Went to the dealership to trade in and upgrade my vehicle. The staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. Took the time to explain all the options and worked well with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon , Bryan Strickland

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My sales Matt was awesome !!! Very nice and friendly "

- DKSTRINGER2002 Verified Customer

Just being honest !!! Wasn't there long. Anyone I came in contract with was nice. Reception Lady was very nice and helpful. I would send family and friends there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Elizalde

1
1 - 8 of 8 results