Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Szidon.
Matt Szidon
Matt Szidon at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Matt Szidon

Salesperson

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Matt Szidon

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"👍 Fit in a Fit!"

- Alfie10

My cousin, Ken, recommended his favorite salesman, Matt Szidon, and I was very pleased. Matt has a very warm and welcoming personality, which makes you feel like you’ve known him for years. His attention to every detail clearly shows he cares about his customers. I especially appreciated the time he took sitting with me in my new car, going over all the bells and whistles and answering any questions I had, before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Honda CR-V"

- EAS

Although they were very busy, they addressed my concerns about trading my old Honda in on a new model. Purchase went easily. Product still in evaluation mode (only 1 week), but so far no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee, Tammy Boyd

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Cloud9lay

No pressure and quick to look for money saving As a returning customer received large credit on my new car purchase. Could not be happier and will continue buy there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- Maggie@966

excellent experience, Matt is very knowledgeable, very customer oriented . Sorry for the delay , just moved to CO and got the internet hooked up. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtes professional Staff from salesman to service dept"

- UncleCarl

If you want a professional staff from sales to service then Bob Lindsay on Pioneer Pkwy is for you. The have a great waiting room with coffee, WiFi, TVs and playroom for the young ones. There is a overall effort to provide customer satisfaction and reduce customer stress, This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bob Lindsey and I plan on making my future Honda purchases here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bowermaster, Curtis Grow

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- huskies

Great dealership and customer service. Matt did a wonderful job helping find exactly what we were looking for in our new Honda CRV-the 3rd one we've purchased from Bob Lindsay Honda. Check them out and ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Honda CR-V"

- Ron

Just bought my 3rd Honda. It has been great in the cold and snow! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Verry good experience like always"

- Justin Garza

Upfront pricing, great service and very happy with my new purchase. I like the family atmosphere at the dealership and that why I continue to shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bowermaster, Tammy Boyd

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice "

- kamjsm

I always enjoy working with Matt. Always willing to go out of his way to help and makes it convenient for me . Would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda nirvana"

- Runnerdude

Very nice new car buying experience . Would recommend to others looking to get a great new car at a good price . The new civics are definitely worth a look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,539

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,539

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170