About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Szidon.
Matt Szidon
Matt Szidon, Salesperson, Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Matt Szidon

Salesperson

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Matt Szidon

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtes professional Staff from salesman to service dept"

- UncleCarl

If you want a professional staff from sales to service then Bob Lindsay on Pioneer Pkwy is for you. The have a great waiting room with coffee, WiFi, TVs and playroom for the young ones. There is a overall effort to provide customer satisfaction and reduce customer stress, This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bob Lindsey and I plan on making my future Honda purchases here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bowermaster, Curtis Grow

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- huskies

Great dealership and customer service. Matt did a wonderful job helping find exactly what we were looking for in our new Honda CRV-the 3rd one we've purchased from Bob Lindsay Honda. Check them out and ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Honda CR-V"

- Ron

Just bought my 3rd Honda. It has been great in the cold and snow! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verry good experience like always"

- Justin Garza

Upfront pricing, great service and very happy with my new purchase. I like the family atmosphere at the dealership and that why I continue to shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bowermaster, Tammy Boyd

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice "

- kamjsm

I always enjoy working with Matt. Always willing to go out of his way to help and makes it convenient for me . Would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda nirvana"

- Runnerdude

Very nice new car buying experience . Would recommend to others looking to get a great new car at a good price . The new civics are definitely worth a look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dedication to the client"

- energy3

I had my daughter go in to try out the 2017 hatchback and civic si while I was out of town. Matt Szidon called me when I got back into town to see if I was interested in coming to test drive the two cars I was interested in buying. I went in on a Friday to test drive the vehicles. Matt knew I was trading in my 2015 civic si. My time at the dealership was short. Matt and Brian Bevill worked on the financial side to the deal. Matt was able to make the deal happen; meeting my stipulations and requests. I walked out ordering my new 2017 Honda Civic Si. My car was ordered and within 4 days my car was at the dealership. Tammy Boyd finished up with my warranty and financial papers. We have dealt with Matt with three Honda cars. I have had the pleasure of having Tammy help me now twice. Everyone is friendly and considerate. Loyalty is earned. I am loyal to this dealership and to the team due to the fact they are there for me. Thank you Matt Szidon, Tammy Boyd and Brian Bevill for continuing on focusing on who matters....the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Brian Bevill

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Szidon was great"

- O'Brien,l

Matt Szidon listened to my requests and was efficient He explained the lease vs buying the car options. He helped me through the trade in process and I felt satisfied with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bevill

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfying experience"

- Racenut

This dealership has moved into the new era of selling cars. Gone are the days of slimy salesmen and dirty dealings. Thank you to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New/Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Brian.

We have purchased several new/used vehicles from this dealership and all have been wonderful experiences. The staff is very professional, trustworthy, and honest, which means everything in today's society.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,573

2017 Honda Fit

$21,240

2017 Honda Fit

$22,240

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Fit

$22,410

2018 Honda Fit

$19,190