Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Bowermaster.
Mike Bowermaster
Mike  Bowermaster at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Mike Bowermaster

General Manager

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Mike Bowermaster

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No need to go anywhere else"

- Leaves1

Mike provided excellent quality control and customer service within a very busy dealership. I got a fair trade and deal on my vehicle. Thank you Mike. Tammy is beyond excellent to deal with she looks out for the customer making sure your needs and financial transactions are met. She puts the customer first and looks out for you. Thank you Jeff for your patience, your knowledge, and working with me with an investment that I was comfortable with in purchasing a newer CRV. Bob Lindsey thank you for providing a great team of employees. They provided excellent service in each of their fields which makes you a 5 star dealership in my opinion and would recommend you to anyone for their vehicle needs. Thank you again to everyone I met along the my way in purchasing my CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Cloud9lay

No pressure and quick to look for money saving As a returning customer received large credit on my new car purchase. Could not be happier and will continue buy there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Honda experience! "

- Tom Trotter

I have purchased a lot of vehicles from Bob LIndsay Honda over the last 10 years and have always had a great experience. The level of service and professionalism is exemplary. Clark has always went out of his way to make our transaction quick and easy. Honda cars always deliver on the quality and performance that I have grown to expect. Happy New Year everyone! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Taylor

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- HondaFan

I have dealt with this dealership team with sales and service since 1998 and have always been treated fairly and respectfully by the entire staff. That is why I always return for new car purchases and in turn have them serviced here. It is also helped by having such a great product as Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Mike McAtee , Jerrica

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtes professional Staff from salesman to service dept"

- UncleCarl

If you want a professional staff from sales to service then Bob Lindsay on Pioneer Pkwy is for you. The have a great waiting room with coffee, WiFi, TVs and playroom for the young ones. There is a overall effort to provide customer satisfaction and reduce customer stress, This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bob Lindsey and I plan on making my future Honda purchases here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Szidon, Curtis Grow

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Team"

- Lawrence W

Jeff Hanneman, Mike Bowermaster, Paul Schmidt, Terry Gilbert and the team at Bob Lindsay Honda were top notch and no nonsense in guiding me through the purchase of my new car. This is the type of very well run organization that encourages long term brand loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment"

- Tom Keefe

Quick and efficient. Started and ended on time. Very customer friendly. Worked with Mr. Bowermaster, Mr. Sullivan and Ms. Boyd to acquire a new 2018 CRV. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- son of the King

Experience this time was much better than previous time I purchased a car from Bob Lindsay. You can improve this survey. I said what I had to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Verry good experience like always"

- Justin Garza

Upfront pricing, great service and very happy with my new purchase. I like the family atmosphere at the dealership and that why I continue to shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Szidon, Tammy Boyd

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- A Bensen

Great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful, worked with my needs, and got me out the door paying exactly what I had budgeted. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bevill, Jeff Sullivan

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,539

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,539

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170