Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Templeton
Matt Templeton  at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Matt Templeton

Marketing and Advertising

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Matt Templeton

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was more than helpful, first class all the way..."

- Harold

Matt was more than helpful, first class all the way Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hernandez

Jul 09, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing you experience, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good trade in value and good price on new vehicle...."

- drew.dickman

Good trade in value and good price on new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Fuentes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Vernon auto group and Matt, the finance..."

- byrdranch14

I appreciate Vernon auto group and Matt, the finance company came back with higher interest then I wanted and got them to lower it to where I needed it, and I guarantee I got the best deal in the United States on my new ram 3500!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylynn Rodriquez

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me what I wanted in a trade and got my monthly..."

- dvdvictoria

They gave me what I wanted in a trade and got my monthly payment where I wanted it. Very friendly and fast will use again. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Foster

Apr 30, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Honest and upfront. No price..."

- j R

Great people to work with. Honest and upfront. No price haggling. They delivered my truck in a rainstorm and sent me A detail the next week

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fidela

Apr 12, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I reached out to Vernon through Autotrader because that's..."

- JackG

I reached out to Vernon through Autotrader because that's where I found the truck i wanted to purchase. They were very responsive and Matt contacted me soon after. I live out of state and was pleased how easy they made it when I came to buy the truck. Matt was friendly and disclosed everything about the truck. They even paid for something that wrong with the truck when I got back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylynn Rodriquez

Jan 08, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We thank you for your time and business! We strive to make each and every purchase as seamless and simple as possible! Welcome to the Vernon Auto Group Family!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek, David & Matt and even the driver that delivered my..."

- whitkneesmith

Derek, David & Matt and even the driver that delivered my New car to me were very communicative and made sure I was happy with my purchase the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, David Foster

Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We thank you for your time and business! We strive to make each and every purchase as seamless and simple as possible! Welcome to the Vernon Auto Group Family!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt & Kadie were awesome to deal with. This was my 1st..."

- Brent Milby

Matt & Kadie were awesome to deal with. This was my 1st time shopping online. I couldn't ask for a better transaction .They were spot on on everything. Great people to deal with. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadie Cerda

Oct 23, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome review with us, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a great help to me. He took me to three..."

- Roy Meyer

Matt was a great help to me. He took me to three different lots before I happened upon my new truck. I truly think it was meant to be we wound up at the RAM lot. He was super helpful and always willing to look something up on his phone. Found a 1500 ecodeisel Lonestar 4x4 with a killer rebate on it. I love this truck. Great fuel mileage and right amount of towing power I needed without going to big on a truck. I will be suggest going to Vernon if your in the market for a new truck. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful and I didn’t spend the whole day over there and the finance department worked quickly to get me on my way. Matt even took it back over to wash it himself before I took it home. Thanks again to Matt Templeton and all the fine people at the Vernon Auto Group!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,165
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,002
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive