Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vernon Auto Group

Vernon, TX

4.8
5,156 Reviews
The future is here. Everything we do, we believe in challenging the norm. We believe that the automotive purchasing experience is fundamentally flawed. If you are the type of person who wants complete control over your purchase experience without the pressure of a salesperson or having to negotiate back and forth, then we are the dealer group for you. Streamline processes, nationwide free delivery, and purchase experience from the comfort of your home. All with a dedicated Product Specialist, who is commission-free, to help guide you through your experience.
Contact Dealership

3701 Highway 287 West

Vernon, TX

76384

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,157 reviews

January 28, 2022

Vernon auto group has helped me with 2 vehicles and I had really great help with getting them. They worked really well with me. Would definitely recommend. More

by amealinda10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

Awesome to deal with great prices bought 2 new trucks and couldn't be happier More

by Justintime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Rodney Moore was awesome he assisted me in getting the right to truck for me. No hassle transaction. Great guy. More

by egarcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Rodney Moore is exceptional to work with through out the whole process of purchasing a vehicle! More

by Toby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2022

Great customer service and honest and helpful staff. Buying a new vehicle was very easy More

by luke.harkey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your response with us we appreciate your business!

January 10, 2022

Nick, was a pleasure working with. Here answered all my questions in a timely manner and made sure that I was up to date on the truck ordered status. Nick said this would be a painless process and it was. More

by jeffkrchmar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ralph, Nichols, Mandy
Jan 15, 2022 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Wow, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 03, 2022

It was a great experience and they helped me find exactly what I was looking for! More

by Amireles102291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 03, 2022

We did the transaction completely by phone. Steve was very professional during the transaction and Vernon Auto Group emailed me the signed paperwork very timely. The gentlemen that delivered the truck wa More

by ADS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

December 30, 2021

Excellent experience!!! I found the vehicle on the internet and gave them a call. I worked with Alex and Steve who were awesome to deal with. They worked through everything for me and kept in touch More

by Gavin Seiler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we greatly appreciate your business with and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

December 29, 2021

Paperwork was not correct at delivery. We were not offered trailer delivery. Would not recommend. More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,157 results