Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vernon Auto Group

Vernon, TX

4.9
5,020 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The future is here. Everything we do, we believe in challenging the norm. We believe that the automotive purchasing experience is fundamentally flawed. If you are the type of person who wants complete control over your purchase experience without the pressure of a salesperson or having to negotiate back and forth, then we are the dealer group for you. Streamline processes, nationwide free delivery, and purchase experience from the comfort of your home. All with a dedicated Product Specialist, who is commission-free, to help guide you through your experience.
Contact Dealership

3701 Highway 287 West

Vernon, TX

76384

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,021 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Went out of their way to..."

- Wheet1

Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Went out of their way to help. Great buying experience. Will definitely use them again. Best deals around on my F-250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike & Mike - Delivery. Those guys were great
January 23, 2021

"Easy to talk to, explained everything very well,..."

- Rick Dewey

Easy to talk to, explained everything very well, everything he told us was on point. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"It has been a pleasure, great experience, great..."

- FULVIO

It has been a pleasure, great experience, great professionalism. Mr Steve Ybarra was very friendly and helpful, great dealer, I definitely recommend him, overall he stayed in touch throughout the whole process and after to assure that everything was as per my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

We strive to make each purchase as seamless as possible, thank you for your time and business with us. We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 20, 2021

"First time buying with Vernon and it was by far one of..."

- Aguiandres

First time buying with Vernon and it was by far one of the smoothest buying experiences I’ve ever had! Brandon M was great and Miguel in finance also knocked it out of the park! Thanks guys we will see you on the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you on the next! Thank you for sharing, and welcome to the Vernon Auto Group Family!

January 19, 2021

"It was a overall great experience! Super easy and quick..."

- Sarah Sherwood

It was a overall great experience! Super easy and quick process. I’m very pleased and happy!! Thank you so so much!!! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your time and business!

January 18, 2021

"Called and was looking at a used truck, they talked with..."

- Aaron Brooks

Called and was looking at a used truck, they talked with me and asked how much I wanted to spend. They got me into a new truck for the price. It was so nice to be able to purchase a vehicle from our phones while traveling. Everyone from management to financing and delivery of the truck was so nice and communicated well, with us. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 18, 2021

"Everything is always easy at Vernon Auto Group. Everyone..."

- TGL1086

Everything is always easy at Vernon Auto Group. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They always make buying a vehicle simple as possible. I wouldn't go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your time and business and welcome to the Vernon Auto Group family!

January 16, 2021

"Very friendly. Had everything ready . Had no hassle. We..."

- ramseyjohn88

Very friendly. Had everything ready . Had no hassle. We pretty much signed and drove away. Would highly recommend to anyone to visit and by from Vernon auto Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

We are glad to do business with you and thank you for sharing your experience with us!

January 15, 2021

"Very good experience buying my new truck. Brandon was..."

- Jclavender27

Very good experience buying my new truck. Brandon was very helpful and good at staying in touch throughout the whole process. Will definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Extremely pleased...I can't say enough about my..."

- kjackson

Extremely pleased...I can't say enough about my experience. I don't think I'll buy anywhere else from no on. Everyone was friendly and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnny
Jan 22, 2021 -

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate your time and business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,021 results