Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Turner
Matt Turner at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Matt Turner

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

I am first and foremost a family man, as my three hilarious kids (Sophia, Nicholas, and Evelyn) and my beautiful wife (Laura) are my life. I was born and raised here in Spokane, WA and I have lived here almost all of my life. As far as my work experience goes I have spent most of my career in Customer Service and as a Sales Professional except for the four years that I spent in the U.S. Marine Corps. Ever since my childhood I was always taught to treat others as I want to be treated and that is a value that I have always held in high regard. So if you are in the market for a quality new or pre-owned vehicle and would like to do business in a stress free customer centered environment then please stop in to Larry H Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane and I would love to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Matt Turner

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- katetelis

My husband and I went in to talk about a Highlander and had great service from both Matt’s and Richard. Great place! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Skordas, Matt Delgado

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma internet special"

- Bill

Very helpful and friendly staff, easy to work with. I had a great experience even though buying a new truck can be stressful. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Girkins, Tyson Holley

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Bill! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you or your new truck need moving forward. - Dave Short, General Manager

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, simple"

- rachaelgoff96

Everyone was accommodating and so pleasant to work with. Matt Turner has the best customer service and wants to help you get into what makes sense to you! I recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Short, Steve Styren, Richard Skordas , Rachael, Breezy Moser

May 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Stop by and see us anytime! - Dave Short, General Manager

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure!"

- HankD

My family has purchased a few Toyota’s from the Larry H Miller team and have loved each experience. They always asked what I wanted and never pushed what I didn’t. Matt Turner, Tyson Holley, and Luis Castilla are amazing and I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with them when the time is right! Thank you team; we love being a part of the Toyota family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Luis Castilla

Jan 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your continued support, Hank! It's always great to hear that our return customers are still having such fantastic experiences with our teams. We'll be certain to pass your kind words onto our team! If there's anything else that we can do for you, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon! - Randy Price, General Manager

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast buying experience "

- Akio

Matt Turner was really helpful and good with the find the right truck for me. He make sure that i was very happy throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seamus Kinsella

Dec 18, 2018

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Akio, I am so glad to read that Matt made sure you were happy throughout the time you were with us. Thank you for this inspiring review. We are happy to have had the opportunity to help you find the right truck for you. If you should need anything moving forward, be sure to swing back in to see us anytime. - Scott Brewer, General Manager

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Over and above expectations "

- Toyota

Matt exceeded all expectations. He always goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. He is still there for any and all questions even after the paperwork is signed. He will go above and beyond for the customer. If he doesn’t know the answer, he will go find the answer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

It is grand to hear that Matt exceeded all of your expectations! Thank you for your kind praises. I am glad to hear he could earn this amazing review. If you need anything else, do not hesitate to let Matt and our team know. We will look forward to a chance to assist you again in the future. - Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive