Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike McCollum
Mike  McCollum at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Mike McCollum

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike McCollum

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!! From start to finish everything was..."

- NLL

Amazing experience!!! From start to finish everything was simple, no one was pushy or trying to get me into a car I didn’t fully love! I highly recommend Larry H.Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mike is the best! He makes things easy. Very..."

- Mark

Mike is the best! He makes things easy. Very professional. If you're looking for somebody that will listen to you and help you find the right vehicle, then Mike is the right fit for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Mark, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this good rating. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane! Have a nice day!! David Short, General Manager

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Ebysatoyotagal

Bought a second car, 2011 Camry from Mike McCollum. No pressure, very easy process and transaction. I love Toyota and I really love the folks at LHM Toyota Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham, Chuck Triggs

Sep 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can assist you with! - Dave Short, General Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- David88

They really do help you get a car you want they make you feel right at home the best dealer ship ever been to I really recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla, Nick Siebert

Jul 10, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your recommendation. Have a wonderful day! - Dave Short, General Manager

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- AJ

Everything from the salesperson to the service is unbeatable. As a business owner my time is very valuable. LHM bends over backwards to make sure there is very little time wasted during all aspects of of the purchase and service of your vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Arneson, Tyson Holley, Tristan Chaparro

Dec 10, 2018

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

AJ, thank you for this fantastic review and kind praises. I am overjoyed to know our team has been looking after you so well. If there is anything else you should need, do not hesitate to let us know. - Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive