About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Braley.
Matthew Braley
Matthew Braley, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Matthew Braley

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

182 Reviews of Matthew Braley

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great friendly helpfull "

- petesoul54

helpfull and friendly worked for me. went out of there way and didnt pressure me. it was a nice time spent there. and i got the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Kyle Robertson

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase and service..."

- becky0522

I purchased a 2018 Equinox LT from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort last night. Joe Luque was the person that greeted me when I walked up, and just happened to be one of the salemen employee Michelle Bechstein suggested I ask for. My experience with him was very pleasant from start to finish, never pressured me and really listened to what I wanted. He made some very good suggestions in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. When it came time to talk price, manager Sam Darwish really worked with me to get my payment at the amount I wanted. Last, I dealt with Matt Bradley, finished up the paperwork, also great to deal with. The whole staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, made purchasing my vehicle there a very positive experience. Their showroom is beautiful, and everyone I dealt with provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend Phillips Chevy in Frankfort and Joe Luque to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Sam Darwish , Michelle Bechstein

Apr 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Joe, Sam and Matt. I will also thank Michelle for referring you to us. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lynn McLaughlin made all the difference on this sale."

- rjh

Lynn McLaughlin was knowledgeable of the trax, professional and made the shopping experience and closing process smooth and enjoyable. She beat out the salesman at Currie who was pushing me to buy an Escspe. Nice assist by Matt Bradley. He was also very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant. Another pro. I am happy with my new trax and will recommend family and friends to Lynn and Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Apr 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very nice compliment on to Lynn and Matt. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Escape. Happy motoring! :)

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- JC3404

Looked at other dealers and Phillips was $1000 cheaper for the same car with less miles and it was certified..I have purchased many new cars over the years and Joe Hamdan was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He took his time and made the car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend Joe Hamdan and Phillips to anyone. Matt in the finance office was also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Apr 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! Making the car buying experience a pleasure is what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He gave me the best deals possible"

- kirsten_ally

I gave this rating because I got the best deals that I could’ve possibly gotten, and worked around what I could pay monthly. Thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Mar 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SEE JOE LUQUE"

- FRANK G

I highly recommend going to see Joe on a purchase of a vehicle, professional and went out of his way to help me with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Walter Fields

Feb 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Luque- 5 star sales person"

- ah

It was a pleasure to work with Joe Luque when purchasing my vehicle. Joe was very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, kind, efficient and went above and beyond to accommodate my request and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Joe Luque and Phillips Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Feb 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My First Car"

- Smhughes41

Had a great experience at the dealership... worked with Rami who was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend working with him to anyone! He hooked me up for my birthday and made my first car purchase a very pleasant transaction. Couldn’t ask for much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jan 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Great experience" is what we strive for :) I will pass your kind words on to Rami!! Your business is very much appreciated.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience"

- Sonny

Purchased a new vette. Joe Loque was professional making me feel comfortable through the process. Car purchases can be intimidating however Joe and his associates did a good job to win my business. Left feeling good about the purchase and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Walter Fields

Jan 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and are glad to have earned it! I will pass your kind words on to Joe, Matt and Walter. Happy motoring in you new Vette :)

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my 2018 Equinox"

- Debra123

My great experience at Phillips started with meeting Amber Zarantenelo. When I told her what I was interested in she was very helpful in acquainting me with all the new features on the new 2018 model. Once I decided on color and the Premium Equinox there happened to be one on the lot. The weather was extremely cold so she had it brought in the service area so I could examine it more closely. She was so considerate. I came back a couple days later with my sister and brotherinlaw and worked out all the features I wanted. Phillips searched to find one and Amber went to get it in very inclement weather. When I went in to complete the purchase everyone was very friendly and were very conscious of making sure I was clear on the specifics of the contract. They worked with Amber to offer me the best terms to be able to take advantage of all the saving options available. I truly feel I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Jan 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to Amber and Matt! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (904 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,159

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,299