About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Braley.
Matthew Braley
Matthew Braley, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Matthew Braley

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

173 Reviews of Matthew Braley

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my 2018 Equinox"

- Debra123

My great experience at Phillips started with meeting Amber Zarantenelo. When I told her what I was interested in she was very helpful in acquainting me with all the new features on the new 2018 model. Once I decided on color and the Premium Equinox there happened to be one on the lot. The weather was extremely cold so she had it brought in the service area so I could examine it more closely. She was so considerate. I came back a couple days later with my sister and brotherinlaw and worked out all the features I wanted. Phillips searched to find one and Amber went to get it in very inclement weather. When I went in to complete the purchase everyone was very friendly and were very conscious of making sure I was clear on the specifics of the contract. They worked with Amber to offer me the best terms to be able to take advantage of all the saving options available. I truly feel I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Jan 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to Amber and Matt! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best ever"

- Jrice1

Best ever experience at an auto dealership. It all started with Lisa Smith who got us into the dealership and then directed us to Steve Sorensen. They were both very knowledgable and extremely personable. Lisa and Steve were so helpful in our search for our desired vehicle. They found us the perfect vehicle and did so within our budget. We never imagined that we could get the brand new model within our budget but Steve made it work. Thank you very much. We are so happy with our Traverse and our wonderful experience at Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Best ever experience in an auto dealership" is quite the compliment...I will pass it on to the Team. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience !"

- CruzeHatchback2017

Needed more room in my vehicle and the crew at Phillips Chevrolet helped me out perfectly! Ryan Gates was a great salesman and helped meet all of my needs. Will recommend to everyone I know that is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- ariauna2

Great dealer.... This will be my second purchase from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfurt . I am very please with the experience once again that I have a received from them they’re very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio, Luis Vega , Marty

Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business :) Happy motoring!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- bulld316

Chris Baxendale was great at finding the three trucks that we purchased for our company. He stayed in touch during the whole process. Everyone else we dealt with at the dealership showed pride in there service to ensure a swift transition from walking in the door til driving the trucks back to our location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

I will pass your kind words on to Walter, Brendan, Bryan and Matt as well :)

Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring :)

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Gemika Trax

My sales rep was Jennifer and she helped me in where way she could she made sure a left in a new vehicle and was Satisfied....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring :)

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Experience "

- Barnicle Bob

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet. Excellent customer support, knowledge, and very upfront and fair trade value. All the Phillips employees were friendly and offered their honest opinions to better my experience and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Dan Costello

Dec 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your repeat business is very much appreciated. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 expedition"

- Stahr05

Sales team was very knowledgeable and helpful. Phillips Chevy gave me a fair price for my trade and took the time to make the deal that worked for both parties. I will go back for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello , Mike Harris

Dec 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Happy motoring!!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- ChevyGuy

Our salesperson, Lisa, was truly a pleasure to work with - very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and not at all pushy. She thoroughly explained everything and kept the process moving so well that we drove off the lot with our new Traverse in under 3 hours! If you're looking to buy a Chevy I highly recommend Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez, Konrad Chatys

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals :) I will pass your kind words on to Lisa, Matt and Konrad. Happy motoring!!!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- Williams

Lisa is a very nice person an a good sales person. She was a big help she explained the things we needed her to. I will recommend her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez

Nov 01, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (857 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,959

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,772

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,362

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,404