About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Braley.
Matthew Braley
Matthew Braley, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Matthew Braley

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

207 Reviews of Matthew Braley

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went to buy new and got used "

- The Kane’s

We had the best car experience due solely on our sales rep Steve. He guided us in the right direct and was super nice. He is the reason why after shopping all day for a new car, we bought used that fit our traveling and family needs. Steve your the best!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. I will let Steve know this was your best car buying experience because of him :) Happy motoring!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer service."

- kinglarry60

So I had Amber as my dealer and the first choice she brought out was the redline edition of the 2018 Chevy Cruze. An awesome car for a great price! Never had a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team! Your business Is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy peezy lemon squeeze"

- 29BigLou

Very high tech experience. No wasted time however my salesman carefully explained every detail of this fabulous suburban that now sets in my driveway. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring in your Suburban!!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ! "

- DON & LINDA

THE SALES LADY WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. OUR EXPERIENCES WITH PHILLIPS CHEVROLET HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASANT. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED US LEASE THIS IMPALA PREMIER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Don and Linda! We're delighted to hear that you've always had pleasant experiences here. Happy motoring!!!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proressional, Outstanding Service!!!!"

- PaulEngineerH2O

The staff at Phillips Chevy was very professional and assertive in our negotiations on my Chevy Silverado which I ultimately purchased at Phillips Chevy in Frankfort due to the fact I had already shopped at other dealerships and the finance, warranty,price, and customer service surpassed all the other dealerships I had encountered while shopping for a new vehicle. All I can say is if anyone is wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle look no further then Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort,Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Walter Fields

Aug 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Welcome to the Phillips Family :) Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your Silverado!!!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and sweet car purchase!"

- Chevy123

I was approached upon entering the dealership by a nice woman who asked if she could help me. I was under the understanding I had an appointment from earlier chat online with a Chevy representative. The person I chatted with online was not available so the woman that greeted me at the door took me by the hand and assisted me. Turns out she was the car salesman who stood by me through the entire purchase of my car. Her name was Lynn and not only was she nice, professional and the most helpful person I ever dealt with purchasing a car. I am female and she made this car purchase so easy for me. . She was very knowledgeable and assisted every way possible she could and making my purchase painless and honestly very sweet. I would recommend Lynn and Phillips Chevrolet to anyone for a new car purchase. May I add that the rest of my experience with the paperwork and the walk around an explanation of all the new bells and whistle‘s in my new Chevy impala was also very pleasant. There were never any high-pressure’s and I received many hugs through out by representatives of Phillips Chevrolet. Thank you all again especially to Lynn .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Aug 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your VERY kind words on to Lynn and Matt. Happy motoring in your new Impala!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Lana equinox

Warren was very patient and kind. Knew the answer to every question I had. I Will definitely buy another car from him. Actually every employee we were in contact with was amazing. Thank u phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Jul 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- ScottK2018

I recently purchased a new car from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. The experience can easily be described as top shelf! No pressure, a completely comfortable buying experience with Phillips. They truely demonstrated a desire to help me find a purchase the unique and customized Convertible I was looking for. Very satisfied with the entire experience with Phillips, and it was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chris Baxendale. Never did I feel like I was being pressured and he did everything he could to make sure every request was answered, either immediate or with a followup call to me. I did not have to make multiple requests or find someone else to assist during the entire process which was several months since we did a custom order. His follow through is to be commended! Thank you for a fantastic buying experience and I am looking forward to many years ahead with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "top shelf" rating on to the Phillips Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your unique customized convertible!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips & Chris were great!"

- DillyDilly

We were in desperate need to replace our truck. We went to Frankfort and gave Phillips our first shot & glad we did. Chris Baxendale was great, we god him what we wanted and the first Silverado he pulled up was perfect! He was straight to the point and didn't waste time going back and forth playing games. Got an awesome deal and we are very happy with our new truck. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Silverado. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTALLY IMPRESSED !!!!"

- .

We located a specific vehicle at this dealership and we went to check it out. Rami Alamawi greeted us and he went "above & beyond" the realms of "just selling a car". I had other specific cars to look at but his courteous professionalism & knowledge of the vehicle convinced us that we were at the right place to buy a vehicle. I am very skeptical walking into ANY dealership and the ice melted quickly as we introduced each other of what we wanted. Rami showed us the extensive mechanical inspection report of the vehicle that we were interested in, which gave me comfort, along with a 3mo/3000mi warranty. After the test drive and purchase agreement, We actually left the dealership smiling and in a good mood. Thank you Rami for a great experience ! We will definitely come back when the time comes! ALSO, thank you to Taeji for setting up the appointment and to Matt Braley for the very smooth finance paperwork transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Taeji Stamps

Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond. I will let Rami know he reached that goal. I will also pass your kind words on to Taeji and Matt. We appreciate your business as well as your VERY kind words. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,468

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,299

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728