About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Braley.
Matthew Braley
Matthew Braley, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Matthew Braley

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

162 Reviews of Matthew Braley

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- A_Li

We found a nice Corolla online and decided to call Phillips Chevrolet. Luis was very helpful on the phone and helped us settle the price before we even walked in. Rami was our salesman and he was super helpful. You cannot find a more delightful person than Rami. Even though Rami had multiple clients then he did not keep us waiting for very long during the whole process. Matt helped us with financial stuff and he seems super nice as well. Everyone who helped us at this dealership were all so genuine. Overall this was a fantastic experience. You guys got number one for 13 years straight for a reason! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Luis Vega

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car we purchased from here!!!"

- Karen

Everyone here is great, not pushy at all. They really try to please!!! Thank you Jim Rio and also I would like to mention Matthew Braley was awesome too!!! This is our third car we have purchased from here. There are a lot of other dealerships that are closer to where we live but I have not had as good of an experience as I do at Phillips Chevrolet!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio, Richard Samaniego

Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your three-peat business!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Cruze

We found everyone involved in our purchase to be very courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. The negotiations were fair. We feel we were appreciated as a client and feel we received a quality product at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Steve Sorensen

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to the Phillips Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great delearship"

- Wys2214

The dealership was great they really helped me select my first car with ease and there was no pressure for anything! The guys and girls there are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Tom Kelly

Oct 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Wedding07

I went in very skeptical because I think dealers are always trying to “get over.” However, this experience was quite different. They genuinely listened to me and gave me close to what I wanted. I thoroughly appreciated this experience. I would suggest, however, that the company (not the employees) put some type of kid table in the sales area as it seems to be a family friendly location. However, there is no place for kids to “play” while parents take care of business. There is a tv and LEGO table in service area but that is totally separates from the sales area and most parents wouldn’t want their children some place where they cannot be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Tom Kelly

Oct 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with buying our new car. "

- MAUREEN BETZ

Paul went out of his way to find the EXACT vehicle we wanted, great customer service. Very smooth transaction, he walked us through the entire process. I definitely would recommend him to others for their next vehicle. Fantastic guy to work with!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Paul Bellisario

Sep 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to Paul!!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in the exact vehicle you wanted :)

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- andrea thomas

Rami was amazing salesman who knows his cars and the finance team made the process seamless. Phillips Chevy is the best and I would recommend the mm to anyone looking to buy or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Emir Cordic

Sep 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Wonderful!"

- RevBettina

Jennifer was a wonderful, personable and informative salesperson. Mike was a financial Rock Star. Dealership was clean, everyone was courteous/friendly. Very pleased. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Jennifer Thompson

Aug 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "highly recommended" rating on to the Team! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- Jmackay

The whole car buying experience was great. Lisa sent me several car info sheets before I came to the dealership and answered questions for me before I came in. She was pleasant to speak with and very helpful. When I got to the dealership, Jennifer answered all my questions I had, knew the answers to my questions and was great to work with! Once I got to finance, it was quick and painless. Thank you to Lisa, Jennifer, Marty and Matt for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson, Lisa Smith , Marty McKenna

Aug 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the Team! happy motoring :)

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jennybob15

My family and I have been buying vehicles from Philips for years!! I will only work with Steve Sorensen and Matt Braley. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your family's continued business over the years!! Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (907 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,620

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750