Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Durante
Matthew Durante at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Matthew Durante

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Matthew Durante

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage Mazda in Catonsville is what all dealerships..."

- Jlgrandier

Heritage Mazda in Catonsville is what all dealerships should strive to be like. We were greeted by Jasmine Bell who was friendly and got us immediate help. We were paired with Rick who was knew but honest and knowledgeable. Matt Durante another sales person was willing to help Rick and was also patient and friendly. They were knowledgeable about the product and not pushy. We decided to buy because of the excellent customer service and the willingness to make us a deal we knew wouldn't be beat. The sales manager Terek helped ensure that ran smoothly and didn't try to give us the run around. Lastly we met with Tim who is in charge of finances and he was great. He was efficient and knowledgeable with an answer for all questions we had. I can honestly say this was an experience that will ensure I come back to Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell , Rick

Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great dealership! Jesse and Joe were very..."

- Brian

This was a great dealership! Jesse and Joe were very helpful throughout the whole process. Jesse knows his stuff and made the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Jasmine Bell, Jesse Abad

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! Matthew Durante and the rest of the..."

- thomasmctearv

Great Dealership! Matthew Durante and the rest of the team helped me get a low apr. Used car came with a warranty and clean car fax. Pleased with the folks over at heritage mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Jasmine Bell

Feb 08, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Matt Durante & Joe Garner was a pleasure...."

- jackgregg611

Dealing with Matt Durante & Joe Garner was a pleasure. They gave me all the information I needed to make my decision on a new vehicle, then proceeded to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price I liked. This was my second Mazda purchase from Heritage, & it won’t be the last.Well done Matt & Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job explaining the car features. We felt..."

- brian

They did a great job explaining the car features. We felt no pressure during the sales process which was important to us. They also followed-up after the process. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Brian, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very nice experience! Matt was helpful,..."

- ED

We had a very nice experience! Matt was helpful, professional & flexible with our schedule. All of the people we dealt with at Heritage were pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGuire

Dec 16, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew has assisted us with 2 vehicles & has been very..."

- erwood2004

Matthew has assisted us with 2 vehicles & has been very helpful! We have a couple of other purchases to make soon and will be contacting him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Adam Kendal, Jasmine Bell

Dec 15, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to look at a 2021 Mazda CX 5. Salesperson Matt..."

- Goodhanzman

Stopped in to look at a 2021 Mazda CX 5. Salesperson Matt Durante assisted me. We chatted briefly and I noticed he already had the vehicle I requested warmed up and ready for me to test drive. Unfortunately I could not drive this vehicle in a comfortable position. Prior hip surgery limits my mobility and comfort especially while driving. Needless to say the test drive was short. My search will continue. I would strongly recommend Matt as he was very professional and knowledgable. Most of all he is not your typical pushy high pressure type. I like that the best. Hit him up if you want the same treatment

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew helped me every step of the way on the purchase..."

- Raney Velde

Matthew helped me every step of the way on the purchase of my new car. This was my first car purchase and he made the process very easy for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an effortless car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Adam Kendal

Dec 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Raney, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is one of the few "professionals" that I have..."

- akhazi

Matt is one of the few "professionals" that I have encountered while searching for my next car. He understands your need and works with all the resources to make it happen. He definitely has a great team that supports him at Heritage Mazda. It was great meeting you Matt. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,470
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,300
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,620
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,470
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive