Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Konchan
Matthew Konchan  at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Matthew Konchan

Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Hello my name is Matt Konchan. I am here to help you pick the vehicle that works best for you. I served our country in the US Army. Let me do what I can to serve you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Autotech, U.S. Army

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Matthew Konchan

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- carralee

Came in and left with a car. Sales process was perfection and I couldn’t be more pleased with my new Subaru. They truly made the process a breeze, unlike other dealers who put you through a torture system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile

Aug 21, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Chuck3291

My wife and I had a situation where we needed to get out of two vehicles and purchase a replacement. Matt Konchan took the time to work with us and accommodated every request with total patience and professionalism. Ganley Subaru and Matt Konchan rate high on our books and we highly recommend Matt for any automobile needs. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick - Finamce Managet

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake job and test drive "

- TDORSETT.CORROSION Verified Customer

Scheduling was courteous and prompt. All work done quickly and well. Clean garage and nice waiting room. Sales provided Crosstrek for overnight test drive. People were courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Santa Maria, Giovanni Casella, Kaitlyn Hickman, Craig Hatcher

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and helpful salesmen!"

- SShank Verified Customer

Matt Konchan was our salesman and worked incredibly hard to get me into a great vehicle. Really impressed with his patience and ability to communicate what every vehicle had to offer me. Love the car I ended up in and couldn't have asked more from my experience. I'll be looking here first for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Carguy

Allie, Mike, Matt and Aramis all worked together to make the new car purchase seamless and pleasant. They were honest and attentive. We appreciate them very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Aramis Greenwood, Allie Grant

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upfront, knowledgable, and efficient"

- Rianwyn

Matt quickly helped my husband and me find the Subaru that was the right fit for our family. He was very knowledgeable about the features and answered all of questions. Test drive route highlighted all features, and after an overnight we know we had the right car! He worked with us on a great price and were able to drive the new car away, happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- ZEROGMB Verified Customer

Straightforward, helpful salespeople who were as attentive after the sale as they were before. Colin Coyne and Matt Konchan were courteous, knew the vehicles in detail, and put together a deal as good as any found on the internet within 200 miles.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Coyne

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed from start to finish"

- Mick

I've been looking at a Subaru for over a year now, narrowed it down to an Outback or Forester - went with the Outback. Had a couple of internet prices to work with and the deal I received was very fair. A friend had also recently purchased a Forester from Ganley East and Matt Konchan was his sales person, I also used Matt and couldn't have been happier. The fact of zero percent for 63 months was icing on the cake.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will buy my next car here"

- joeysax

When I started looking for a new car, I test drove 14 cars at 6 different dealerships in NE Ohio. The very first car I test drove was the Subaru Crosstrek, but at a different dealership. I loved the car the moment I saw it and loved it even more as I began to drive. The only problem is the dealership I was at was a bit pushy to get a sale. When I walked into Ganley Subaru East, I was greeted by Brad immediately. He let me take the Crosstrek for another spin, and knew literally everything there was to know about this car. It was at that moment I knew I wanted the Crosstrek and I wanted to purchase it from this dealership. Brad was just a genuine guy who wanted nothing more than for me to walk away happy. He was not pushy or money hungry like some of the previous car salesmen I worked with at other dealerships. I also had the pleasure of working with Matt who's knowledge of Subaru's is unmatched. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience at Subaru East. It was a painless purchase and I walked away with a great deal and a great car. My father bought his Impreza from this dealership a few months back and his referral lead me to my dream car. A huge thanks to all at Subaru East including Brad, Matt, and Mark. My 2018 Crosstrek will not be my last Subaru. Looking forward to seeing you all soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing experience "

- Zoomnomor

Matt and Candy made my purchasing experience very easy. They were both knowledgeable and friendly during my visits to Ganley. I will recommend Ganley to my friends.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candi Brooks

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,492
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $10,991
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,793
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,044
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,394
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive