Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Maneage
Matthew Maneage at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Matthew Maneage

Sales Manager

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.7
140 Reviews
4.7

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Matthew Maneage

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and simple process. Joe Sardina was great to..."

- zi.smith Verified Customer

Very fast and simple process. Joe Sardina was great to work with. He found me the truck I wanted and made the process smooth. The entire team was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Joseph Sardina

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees..."

- Helenag4 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees with the best financing experience that will fit most budgets. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for new/used vehicles. Special thanks to Santiago Anaya selling me my first ride with an amazing experience that kept me hooked to this dealership. Special thanks to AJ Chandler he helped he find exactly what I wanted and and in my price range. Extra special thanks to the finance department Nick Strickling, I wouldn’t have my dream car if it wasn’t for him thank you so much guys your amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Crew was amazing. Owner and everything. Best customer..."

- DJOECKS Verified Customer

Crew was amazing. Owner and everything. Best customer service ever. AJ was awesome and helped me all the way until I got a car. He was incredible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Anaya, AJ Chandler

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the following:-Zach was great to work..."

- mlzlg Verified Customer

Enjoyed the following: -Zach was great to work with -Easy, no high pressure -Like the indoor area for vehicles -Fast clean up and delivery -Helped get phones synced to new and other Ford vehicle -Fast—as fast as a car sales can be -Accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Zach Lisiecki

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We were very happy with our experience at Lake Ford..."

- danielle Verified Customer

We were very happy with our experience at Lake Ford dealership. Chris, our sales guy was a pleasure to work with and we would absolutely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Jankowski

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I along with friends of ours have been doing..."

- Brianjgreiner Verified Customer

My wife and I along with friends of ours have been doing business at lake Ford for years. The customer service is top notch and they make buying a car quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lisiecki

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a recall on my vehicle. Customer was very good...."

- kristineosielski Verified Customer

I had a recall on my vehicle. Customer was very good. Able to just drive my vehicle in was. Only problem I have is the price of fixing my vehicle. Just an example. Needed to be fixed cost 1500.00 and shopped around got a price of 750.00. Always pays to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great value! We bought a used F150 and..."

- Kyle Lindsey Verified Customer

Great service and great value! We bought a used F150 and worked with Matt Maneage. It was our second truck we bought. When we buy our third, we will call Matt again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Van Hecker

Mar 16, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Lake Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in looking to buy a jeep and I cannot tell you how..."

- caylajzahn Verified Customer

I went in looking to buy a jeep and I cannot tell you how VALUED I felt as a customer - 10/10 most definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had an extremely positive experience at Lake Ford. They..."

- Carrie.sibley Verified Customer

I had an extremely positive experience at Lake Ford. They were professional & it was very clean. When I arrived the trucks I came to see were ready for a test drive. They were up front about any additional fees. When the paperwork came for my new truck it was exactly what we had talked about. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Steele

Dec 27, 2020

Lake Ford responded

Hello Carrie, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $29,895
2018 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,993
2016 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $17,499
2016 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,310
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive