About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Fisenko.
Max Fisenko
Max Fisenko, Sales & Leasing Consultant (Bilingual), Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Max Fisenko

Sales & Leasing Consultant (Bilingual)

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Max enjoys riding Bikes. He enjoys the outdoors and spends time with his wife and kids.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Max Fisenko

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- NELY2707 Verified Customer

It's was wonderful moment. The service was excellent. My car is very clean. Max explains everything well. I'm glad Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- CPOPE0 Verified Customer

Very polite & helpful at check-in. Status updates with service details & options presented by the staff. Comfortable waiting room with refreshments available. Overall a great experience--we feel very well treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Reyes III, Jon Ferreira

Jan 17, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- TAYLOR.BELLUARDO Verified Customer

Two years ago I went in to lease a car, I didn’t have a good experience at all. I was taken advantage of because I was a young female who wasn’t that educated on the car business, partially my fault for not preparing. Needless to say, I would’ve appreciated some honest help from the sales department to help accommodate my needs instead of just making a sale. Fast forward two years.. Even though I didn’t want to go back or give this place my business, I did. And I ended up being extremely thankful that I did. I went in to try and get out of my lease, wanting something that was better for snow/rain but also something that I wasn’t going to spend millions in gas. Max was AMAZING, he was very honest and helped me really accomplish what I wanted. He was extremely genuine and wanted me leaving there happy, not just trying to sell me a vehicle. Max will absolutely be the only salesmen I will deal with at curry Honda! Highly recommend going to see Max, I’m sure he can help with whatever is needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Taylor, thank you for the recommendation and review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service"

- CVERNER Verified Customer

Curry has been a reliable dealer and service provider for us and our company for the last 10 years. Honest knowledgeable technicians and service attendants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Our team appreciates it!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- CAM12OCT11 Verified Customer

Everyone in service and sales were very helpful and answered all my questions. Waiting area is sometimes to crowded and noisy. Service at desk to pay bill is always polite and processed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Ron Brunner, Josh Wagner , Aimee McDermott

Dec 24, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- SvKathyalee Verified Customer

Everyone was really friendly and kind. I was able to get my car within 2 days. They really made sure I was taken care of and made sure I was able to get what I wanted. They also took care of everything for the car so I had nothing to worry about! Great service great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman I’ve ever had "

- MOULTONHILLMCGUILL Verified Customer

Max at Curry was absolutely terrific. Kind, friendly, super polite and a very caring and extremely knowledgeable. He made me want to buy the car from Curry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wagner, Juan (Tony) Alicea

Dec 20, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star rating!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- MEGA.LYAH Verified Customer

Friendly environment, I had a great customer service with Max Fisenko, he will go above and beyond to help his customers. Also, Brandon Morgado provided great service in the service department. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado, Jon Ferreira

Dec 17, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the review! We aim to please all our customers!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexible and Honest"

- JBAIR42SHOPPER Verified Customer

My wife and I can in 15 minutes prior to close and Max stayed 30 minutes past close. He along with Will and Ron were honest, helpful, and upfront with all of our questions. Instead of trying to upsale on items that he knew wouldn't work for us, he let us focus on our concerns for accessories, warranties, and other options. Everything was timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Ron Brunner

Dec 11, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Natasha Verified Customer

Curry dealership has really friendly staff, very informative and helpful. Completely different from another honda dealership which I visited before Curry. I left the dealership really happy about my purchase. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

Dec 11, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,535