About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Fisenko.
Max Fisenko
Max Fisenko, Sales & Leasing Consultant (Bilingual), Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Max Fisenko

Sales & Leasing Consultant (Bilingual)

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Max enjoys riding Bikes. He enjoys the outdoors and spends time with his wife and kids.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Max Fisenko

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- DONNA.LEE Verified Customer

Max was my salesperson. He went above and beyond to satisfy me. I would recommend his service to anyone! Great experience. Thank you again, Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Max is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Honda!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- AGB0101 Verified Customer

would recommend to others. gave a good price. good service. friendly. also I trade in my old car and gave a reasonable estimate. will go back for other services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- BRYANDALEY Verified Customer

Curry is courteous, professional and attentive. They treat you extremely well, and are genuinely concerned with your needs. I couldn't be happier with the service I received at Curry Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Reyes III

Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Customer satisfaction is always our top priority! We hope to see you again soon!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service. "

- Kchoiny

I have been doing business with them for 12 years and cannot say enough about the service I have always gotten. Max and Christian have always put our needs first and worked their best to get us the best deal possible. I recommended Curry Honda to my son in law and to my daughter in law and they both leased cars also. Nothing but good things to say and that goes also for the service department. Always very courteous. Basically from the moment you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vincelette , I don’t recall the name of man we worked with for finance but he was very helpful and explained everything clearly.

Oct 30, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're so glad your whole family has had amazing experiences with us! We hope to see you again soon!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t have service"

- PATSY3333 Verified Customer

Bought new car ... no service yet...but very pleased with the dealings we had with everyone...and very happy with our new vehicle... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vincelette

Oct 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new Honda!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service appt."

- Hockeymom Verified Customer

Great service all around! Friendly, knowledgeable and timely. Brandon M. was great! Very happy with my 2018 CRV and for doing business with Curry Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Brandon Morgado

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a satisfying experience."

- Marc Packin Verified Customer

I always feel comfortable at Curry. You are received with a smile and knowledgeable attendants. The work was done in a timely manner. My car appreciates the attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership"

- FINNSHARK2001 Verified Customer

Max was very knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy like most car salesman! Listened to what I wanted and delivered. I will definitely buy from Curry again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Josh Wagner

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service if sales associates"

- LISAFORNI24 Verified Customer

Max is a great sales associate and also strong customer service skills. He never pressured us and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. Very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman experience. "

- FMCARABETTA Verified Customer

We will definitely see max again for our next vehicle. He was very knowledgeable regarding the Honda products and he was very personable as well. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825