About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Fisenko.
Max Fisenko
Max Fisenko, Sales & Leasing Consultant (Bilingual), Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Max Fisenko

Sales & Leasing Consultant (Bilingual)

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Max enjoys riding Bikes. He enjoys the outdoors and spends time with his wife and kids.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Max Fisenko

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, Max the sales rep was extremely professional."

- DOREENLAMONT Verified Customer

They were very helpful on getting the Honda that I went in for, they did not try to push me towards a car just to make a sale. I would highly recommend Max has a sales rep for Honda. I found it to be a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wagner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car"

- NOTHE226 Verified Customer

Excellent Did not push sales but was informative on the car we purchased. Was polite, let us make our own decision in privacy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vincelette

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- CAccord Verified Customer

Our experience with Curry Honda went well - we met with Max and he gave us what we asked and our leased Honda Accord was what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- LYNNELLEN9988 Verified Customer

I loved the no pressure sales experience and full explanation of all the features of the CRV! Max was fantastic and thorough and made the buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wagner

Aug 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Max is fantastic and so is your new CRV, Thank You for the opportunity. Enjoy!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and wheel alignment"

- DGENDRON0 Verified Customer

All service reps that I dealt with Jason,Jon and especially Brandon listened to my questions and comments and made eye contact and responded efficiently and appropriately.Everyone was helpful! Also visited with Max my sales rep while I was waiting and he is always super nice and friendly.Training your staff to be efficient,competent and friendly is certainly obvious to me.Excellent job all and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Palmer, Brandon Morgado, Jon Ferreira

Aug 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

WOW Thank you so much. A pat on the back all around. That is so great to hear and I will make sure that everyone see this. And Thank You for coming to us for service. We are truly grateful.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!"

- Bella Verified Customer

Curry Homday in Chicopee is the best place to buy or lease a car. Max is the best and will take care of all your needs with a smile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Max made our experience buying our new ridgeline great"

- LORIALEXANDER1984 Verified Customer

Great truck buying experience! Max was knowledgeable about the truck and did everything he could to help us before and after we bought our ridgeline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hockeymom

Due to having no open lines of credit, financing was an issue. Ron went to bat for me and secured financing so I was able to buy my new CRV. My salesman Max was patient, thorough and very informative. My experience at Curry was terrific and will be highly recommended to others! Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with our salesperson Max!"

- Sheilad

Max helped me make a great decision in buying a great car! He was a very respectful and and helpful. I am thrilled with my new car and would recommend Max very highly! I cannot say enough about how helpful and informative he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Honda pilot

Max was very helpful! He answered all of our questions we had and I whad ups recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885