About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Buttice.
Megan Buttice
Megan Buttice, BDC Sales, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Megan Buttice

BDC Sales

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Megan Buttice

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone I interacted was very friendly and professional! "

- RJS 2018

I came into Bommarito Honda as a customer who had done my homework regarding vehicle valuation prior to purchasing my new 2018 Honda Clarity Touring model; and I was very appreciative of Sue Doyle and Walter Bernard leading me through the purchase process in a professional and streightforward manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized service "

- swithee03

I can’t say enough about the great, zero pressure atmosphere at Bommarito. Every single person we came into contact with was friendly, and ready to help. I appreciated our salesperson Randy especially, he really took the time to get to know us and our needs, and then to thoroughly demonstrate the features of the vehicle. At the end of the day, we could not feel more at ease with our decision to do business with Bommarito and Randy Borth. We will be sending everyone we know to their door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Randy Borth

Jun 13, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Bommarito Honda sales experience. Randy is a sales superstar, devoted to helping our customers into a vehicle they love and understand. We look forward to seeing you around our service center for future oil changes.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honda Pilot"

- Pilot owner mil3

Jamie Navara was the first person to greet us and stopped what he was doing to make us a priority. He worked with us to make sure we had the car we wanted. Everyone was helpful and made this the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- Secondcrv

Sam was very helpful in helping me select my car without a strong sales presentation. He was very knowledgeable and the focus was on me and my satisfaction. The whole experience was very stress free. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Martin

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- burkem

We contacted Bommarito Honda to receive a quote on the Odyssey we had test driven at another dealership. Bommarito's dedicated Consumer Reports Auto Buying Adviser was able to email us a quote that was competitive enough with other dealers that I decided to drive to from South St. Louis County to Hazelwood to meet with our salesman, Sam Martin. I found Sam to be very knowledgeable, and I felt like he was very candid in our discussion. The deal he offered was competitive with the deal another Honda dealer had offered us. However, it was Sam and the employees I interacted with at Bommarito that made me choose to buy my Odyssey from them. This is the fifth new Honda my husband and I have purchased, and I can honestly say this is the best buying experience I have had at a Honda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Martin

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! Great Deal!"

- dla1981

Excellent car buying experience with Bommarito Honda from start to finish. Salesman Joey Vassallo was a pleasure to work with, he was friendly, professional, informative and nonsense. We will definitely be buying our next Honda from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Anna Schneider , Joey Vassallo

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my car was Seamless and Pleasurable !!"

- DREC happy

Can we give 6 Stars? I have always dreaded shopping for a new car. This was crazy different. I reached out on the Internet that I was interested in a CR-V EX and was contacted immediately by Walter. A follow-up call from Megan confirmed the price (that a Dealership much closer to my house would not match). Then I spoke to Sue, who assured me they would stay late so I could get it all wrapped up. When I walked in the door, all that was left to do was sign the papers and finalize the financing. None of the old haggling back and forth for hours. This team really worked together to make it work for me in every way. And then....even though it was way past closing, Walter and Sue took their time to explain and set up many of the great features of my new CRV. Hands down......the best car buying experience in my 45 years of owning cars. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Bommarito Honda responded

Wow – thank you so much for sharing your story! We are delighted to hear that our entire team provided you with a smooth and easy car-buying experience from beginning to end. Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future automotive needs.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer satifaction complete"

- Honda man 3

This is the second Honda we have bought from Jeff Dales and third from Bommarito Honda, Jeff is easy to work with truly a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dales, Jason Galeski

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure "

- File.loren

My experience was a very pleasant One that I would recommend to other people The salesman was very pleasant the dealership was very neat The finance person was very pleasant also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Bernard

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,120

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,308

2018 Honda Accord

$31,454

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569