Jude Pallone
Jude Pallone at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Jude Pallone

SALES CONSULTANT

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
5.0
125 Reviews
5.0

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Jude Pallone

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jude P was great! He was very responsive to my questions and concerns. It has been 10 years since I bought a car and I wasn't eager to get a new one, but I am very hap More

by jackpot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Rashad Deeb

Jun 27, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jude here at DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Full of xxxx liars. A least the sale guy liar. Loved the finance manager. Underwhelmed More

by POOKIEGCHECK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda DCH Academy Old Bridge has excellent customer service. Jude did everything he can to accommodate our first Honda purchase and was very patient (w/c is hard to come by nowadays) Kudos Jude! More

by Christine M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at DCH Academy Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jude and Mina were very professional and knowledgeable about the car buying process. They were very friendly and positive during the process. More

by SeanFarrell830
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Mina Suryil

Jun 15, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you, Sean, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership . Competent friendly salesperson. Excellent service . We will buy here again. Last week we purchased 2 Honda HRVs from Jude Pallone at Academy Honda in More

by JOEKE47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that Jude was able to assist you with the purchase of your HR-Vs! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was thorough,helpful and accessible. I needed clarification with a few policies. More

by TIFF2228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Suryil, Peter Modzelewski

Jun 06, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Academy Honda in Oldbridge for 30 years, both in purchasing cars and for service. Recently, our family bought 2 Honda HRV’s from salesperson Jude Pallone, and I am pleased to say t More

by JOEKE47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Suryil, Adrian Acosta

Jun 03, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jude, and for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jude sold me a new civic he made the process fast and easy and even came to deliver my new plates for me I will continue to stick with dch and jude they made this deal very easy. More

by Fullertonnickolas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Nickolas, We are very happy to hear Jude provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used hrv off of jude and he really was amazing he helped me every single step of the way and made it quick and easy thank you so much ! More

by anthonymontebianco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Anthony, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Jude and congratulations on your new HRV! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jude was an amazing salesmen for me and my wife she really took a liking to him and it sealed the deal very smooth process and easy it was a very stress fee and great purchase and his honestly was very More

by hansenrob89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Rob, Here at DCH Academy Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Jude, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $41,765
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,700
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M240 car, priced at $46,000
2019 BMW M240
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive