Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Megan Hernandez
Megan  Hernandez at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Megan Hernandez

Customer Relations Manager

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Megan Hernandez

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor made the process real easy trough email and got me..."

- The Castaneda’s

Taylor made the process real easy trough email and got me in the vehicle I specifically want it. Martin also made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deidre Wood, Martin Oronia, Taylor Summers

Jul 09, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we greatly appreciate it and enjoyed working with you!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing group of people that will go the distance to..."

- Lb

Amazing group of people that will go the distance to assure customer satisfaction, even after the sale is completed! I would recommend them to everyone. They made long distance buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra

Apr 12, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate the awesome review! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, I work with dealer's all over the..."

- Dfife

Very easy to work with, I work with dealer's all over the state and this one has been by far one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Moore

Apr 02, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we cannot thank you enough for your time and business with us!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Went out of their way to..."

- Wheet1

Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Went out of their way to help. Great buying experience. Will definitely use them again. Best deals around on my F-250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Miguel Granados, Morgan Savage , Mike & Mike - Delivery. Those guys were great

Feb 01, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review, we enjoyed working with you! Thank you again for your time and business!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Vernon Auto Group and associates. Wish..."

- Satisfied Customer

Very pleased with Vernon Auto Group and associates. Wish I had known of them at an earlier age for all my automotive needs! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Granados, David Foster, Rodney Moore , Megan Hernandez, and Brittany Cruz

Jan 15, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed working with you and welcome you to the Vernon Auto Group Family!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vernon auto group makes buying a new vehicle very simple..."

- Chris B

Vernon auto group makes buying a new vehicle very simple and painless. Everyone I spoke to or worked with was very professional and very eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia, Bryan Hope

Dec 18, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you, thank you for your time and business!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased 2017 f250 fantastic experience in all..."

- Greg Meyer

Just purchased 2017 f250 fantastic experience in all phases. Great truck everything and more than I expected. Easy process great communication with staff no hassle buying process and free delivery to Santa Fe NM. If you are looking to purchase a great used diesel truck don’t go anywhere else 👍. Greg Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Fuentes, David Foster

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katelyn was a real pleasure to work with. She took the..."

- Jeff

Katelyn was a real pleasure to work with. She took the time to locate the exact truck down to the smallest detail that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia, Katelyn Zapata

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you again for your business and sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure every customer is taken care of, We enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable..."

- drsanders94

Nick was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and friendly. David was great in financing and made made my truck buying experience easy, fast and enjoyable. I will definitely be calling them for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ware, David Foster

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We thank you for your business and hope to see you in the future!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Megan Hernandez was a super salesperson. She answered..."

- Eric Heyman

Megan Hernandez was a super salesperson. She answered all my questions and stayed in contact with me from beginning to end. It was one of my most pleasant car buying experience. I would definitely go back to them again. Everyone I had contact with at the dealership was terrific! Eric Heyman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio, Chase Maldonado

Sep 11, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,700
2017 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,002
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive