About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Arias.
Melissa Arias
Melissa Arias, Customer Care Representative, Lester Glenn Hyundai
not yet rated

Melissa Arias

Customer Care Representative

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Melissa Arias

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank M. Acquaviva"

- Brad Sabo 1

Frank was a really nice , he contacted me in the morning to make sure everything was running smoothly for I even arrived at the dealership. when my wife and I arrived he greeted us and explained how the whole Costco Auto program worked, so we picked out our car and he went to over all the rebates and cost and how and then he introduced us to Al Machado who worked out our finance and explained how the warranty works and then we signed all the paper work and it went so smoothly . Then we were directed back to Frank where he walked out to the New Sonata where it was waxed and cleaned . Frank took his time to tell us what every button dose and went over the blue link with us also. Al gave us a emergency kit as a gift , witch was really cool ! So I would def. think about another Sonata when I'm done paying this one off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Frank and Al were so accommodating and informative throughout the whole process and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. It definitely sounds like you had a true Lester Glenn Experience and we couldn't be happier to hear it! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- 2018sonata

From emailing with Melissa to the test drive with Mike and then financing with Brian...it was a wonderful experience! I highly recommended going to Lester Glenn. Everyone was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and our whole team was so helpful from start to finish. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- butkav Verified Customer

Professional sales department. No pressure. Will deal with Sara again in the future. Car was ready when it was supposed to be. Everyone at dealership lent a helping hand whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Walsh, Stacy Myers

Dec 29, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that everything went so smoothly. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love the 2018 Santa Fe!"

- justinmatano Verified Customer

I had a good experience leasing our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe. We had to wait a while to negotiate a price on the car after test driving because it was very busy that day. Once we sat down with JP, it took us a while to work out an acceptable price but overall we are happy. I wish there was less back and forth with trying to get to a fair price, considering we were a returning customer and i was a little insulted with the price we started at, but I guess it’s the name of the game. Thanks so much for the wonderful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.P. DaSilva, Taylor Curcio

Nov 29, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience but we are sorry that you felt the process took too long and that our initial offer was not what you were looking for. We're glad that we were able to arrive at an acceptable price and that you left with the vehicle you wanted but we are truly very sorry for the hoops you had to jump through. We'll make sure our team is aware of your feedback going forward. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- staceysanto610 Verified Customer

I recently leased a 2018 Hyndai Elantra. The dealership was overall very pleasant and I was able to get a great deal! My dealer was Ed Santiago who went out of his way to help meet my needs for a new vehicle after my lease was ending. Great price, very roomy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Damelio, Ed Santiago, Tom Allen

Oct 10, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best of luck and enjoy!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,935