Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Hough.
Melissa Hough
Melissa  Hough at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Melissa Hough

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Melissa Hough

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No problems, service dept. forgot to reset mileage. No..."

- mousegb4 Verified Customer

No problems, service dept. forgot to reset mileage. No problem there called up and service rep told me how to do it. This was on my 2007 Tundra. Alls good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

I am glad you had a wonderful service experience. Thank you for the good star rating, we look forward to your next visit. Have a fantastic Day!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa scheduled a return service appointment to check..."

- PHIL.TURNER Verified Customer

Melissa scheduled a return service appointment to check brake noise after new pads installed. Recommend replacing pads with OEM pads and I only had to wait 45 minutes as promised and no additional cost. Definitely great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Phil, thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota to handle your service needs. We're glad to hear that Melissa took such great care in ensuring you were in and out without a delay. We hope you'll use us again should the need arise.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third visit here... the car is getting old and needs a..."

- JEN T Verified Customer

Third visit here... the car is getting old and needs a bit of help. Every. Single. Time. Has been a pleasure! Melissa H is amazing and is so informative, kind, educated, and helpful. We won’t go anywhere else now, even for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

It's so great to hear that we are able to assist you with your vehicle service needs. Melissa is truly an important part of our team and we're happy that she continues to provide the best service. If your ever in the market for a new vehicle, remember we are always glad to help! Have a wonderful week!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment went very well! And i felt safe in the..."

- WILMADCOX Verified Customer

The appointment went very well! And i felt safe in the inviorment, will continued service and people showed friendship .social distance was good face mask was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience with us. We are happy that you appreciated our safety measures and felt comfortable at our dealership. Thank your for the 5-Stars and we hope to see you again soon.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy service very knowledgeable about the services that they give you I would recommend they time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Than you for the awesome review, James! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our Service department. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem with air conditioner diagnosed and scheduled..."

- PHIL.TURNER Verified Customer

Problem with air conditioner diagnosed and scheduled repair. Replacement part installed at estimated cost and repair time. AC performs like new one and staff very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Phil, thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came to see us for your AC repairs. It's fantastic to know our team provided you with great service. If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I..."

- CANDMMOTHER Verified Customer

I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I saw clean bathrooms and friendly staff. The price was reasonable. I will be coming back. Sincerely Maria Sherrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Maria, thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota to handle your service needs. We're so glad you enjoyed our staff, services and facilities. We hope to see you again soon. Best!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept was nice and courteous and had my vehicle’s..."

- AMYCUTHRELL4746 Verified Customer

Service dept was nice and courteous and had my vehicle’s routine service done quickly, no issues. Was just surprised to see a lot of staff not wearing masks....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Amy, we appreciate you taking a moment to let us know about your recent experience with our service team and will be looking into the the matter further. We hope that this unusual situation will not deter you from using our services again in the future and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I was pleased with service here. It was my..."

- andersendottie Verified Customer

As always I was pleased with service here. It was my first time using the ride home while repairers were being done. The driver was very friendly and polite. Driving was good and wearing his mast all of the time.. decided to use that again. Always use Hubert VesterToyotato service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Holland

Sep 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your recent service visit your opinion means so much to us! We're glad that you enjoyed our services and we look forward to handling your future auto needs.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Dept. I should not have to write..."

- JANEBRITTBURKE Verified Customer

Excellent Service Dept. I should not have to write twenty five words for my survey response to be accepted. By doing this, you discourage individuals from giving you feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Edwards, Angel Holland

Sep 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jane! We are happy to know that our team was nice and we are always here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000