Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa OShea.
Melissa OShea
Melissa OShea at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa OShea

Service Advisor

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville

3345 N. Main St.
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

28 Reviews of Melissa OShea

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great experience Melissa was very polite..."

- AngelaWade9960

Great service great experience Melissa was very polite and professional. Car was ready even earlier than she said it would be ready. Cashier was also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Will gladly recommend Kia to..."

- Stephaniemarcotte1367

Great customer service. Will gladly recommend Kia to anyone. Being told I have to have at least 25 words for this review is odd. Good day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cofer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa is awesome. She helped us get a rental and kept..."

- Gatorgirl1972

Melissa is awesome. She helped us get a rental and kept in contact with us about the progress of my car. She is a true asset to your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off while they were closed, but got a..."

- ncooke

I dropped my car off while they were closed, but got a prompt phone call in the morning with the suggested repairs (replacing air filters) and then car was ready in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cofer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa is the best service advisor EVER. She is so..."

- ronandbrendad

Melissa is the best service advisor EVER. She is so friendly to everyone. Very good at her job . If everyone else was as good as she is you would never have any bad comments .Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia dealership is a joy to visit, my car was serviced..."

- Christine B

Kia dealership is a joy to visit, my car was serviced quick, and the whole experience was seamless. Dealing with Melissa is a joy, she is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personnel at this dealership are very professional...."

- staceythomas112

The personnel at this dealership are very professional. They greet you when you walk in and immediately ask how they can help. They keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle and are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cofer

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The OUTSTANDING Service Center was truly a SERVICE..."

- kennethlucy

The OUTSTANDING Service Center was truly a SERVICE Center! They stayed late to replace the light bulb on my front driver's side light!! They kept me apprised on each & every step needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first KIA (but my second Hybrid). I have..."

- N Murphy

I just bought my first KIA (but my second Hybrid). I have 3500 miles on it, not quite time for its first check up, but it was making funny noises when I started it up after work. I called Melissa OShea at the Service Desk in Gainesville wand she said, “ Come right over and let us check it out”!! I did. They couldn’t find anything wrong. Perhaps I had caught a stick and drug it?? They washed it anyway and had me in by 5:15 and out by 6:00pm!!! I was amazed!! Great dealership and people to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malisa always presents herself in a personal and friendly..."

- Jbshulersr

Malisa always presents herself in a personal and friendly manner and keeps me updated with needs to my car. Thanks Malisa for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,105

2021 Kia Forte

$19,105

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,580

2021 Kia Soul

$23,580

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,205

2021 Kia K5

$29,205

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,200

2021 Kia Forte

$21,200

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,755

2021 Kia Forte

$23,755

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,400

2021 Kia K5

$33,400