Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Yturbides.
Melissa Yturbides
Melissa  Yturbides, Internet Sales Concierge, Auto Expo
5.0

Melissa Yturbides

Internet Sales Concierge

Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Melissa Yturbides

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mellissa she’s good. "

- Stone1017

Ok Mellisa went out of her way to get me there. Very helpful, told me about the car I wanted, great service there. I c

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes benz"

- Naisha8664

I got my 2015 Mercedes Benz cla250 from Steven STEVEN IS A VERY INTELLIGENT AND MOST HELPFUL GUY ! His Customer service is amazing !! I recommend him any day he will work with you guaranteed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kastrati

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh and Ronny "

- Koolkal

As you walk in the Secretary is sweeter than the morning rain...Josh and Ronny are like Sunshine and a 550i BMW in my life came...Believe the hype the place and people are awesome and they all make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes c300!!"

- mercedesfeen12

I have been to a couple of dealers all turning me away or lying to me until I arrived. My experience from the first phone call till the minute I walked out was definitely a great one. special thanks to the sales team finance manager and Melissa for keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my experience !! "

- Mel11369

My name is ms. Campbell I just purchased my dream car!! My experience from start to finish was a breeze thanks to Melissa for giving me the confidence that I was coming to the right place. I would definitely recommend how can I not when people see me smiling in my beautiful 435!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Ms. Campbell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Auto Expo. Enjoy your BMW 435! -Your Friends At Auto Expo

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Melissa Yturbides"

- adap2011

My experience with Melissa Yturbides is a very unique one. I went in looking for a BMW 328 . I loved the patience, dedication, and character Melissa had as well as the help with all the paperwork. I truly thank her and recommend her to customers who are not only looking to have a good experience but also an exceptional purchase/car. Ada P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Xmas gift ever - BMW328!!"

- Dn7105

My hubby gifted me with the best gift EVER... a 2016 black BMW 328. THANK YOU Melissa! She was amazing! She walked us through the entire process, answering every question (even the silliest ones) and made us feel at ease about this large purchase. She went above and beyond to make this a seamless experience. Highly recommended! I will definitely recommend Auto Expo and Melissa to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 cla "

- Richard

Thank you josh for the 2014 cla car was actually there and got a quick approval. Mercedes benz is awesome limited edition 1. Awesome manager eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Diaz

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2015 BMW M5

$52,995

2015 Audi A6

$25,995

2015 BMW M5

$56,995

2014 BMW X6

$31,595

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,995

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,395

2015 BMW 6 Series

$39,995