Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lesch.
Mike Lesch
Mike Lesch at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Lesch

Finance Manager

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mike Lesch

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ended up going with Orange because they took the time..."

- Kelly B. Verified Customer

We ended up going with Orange because they took the time to care, were respectful, didn’t bully us, and brought the suv out to test drive for us due to our kids, Covid, and scheduling challenges. We were also able to handle almost all the paperwork electronically so I didn’t even have to go into the dealership and my husband spent less than 2 hours including his own test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional friendly and not pushy. Great service. Even..."

- akneiderer Verified Customer

Professional friendly and not pushy. Great service. Even delivered vehicle to my home. The car was prepped beautifully and the paint surfaces and interior were treated before delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marrisa Thompson

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was great to work with. Friendly and attentive...."

- jsheppa24 Verified Customer

Marissa was great to work with. Friendly and attentive. Finance guy Mike was nice and explained things well. The internet sales manager Brittany was unresponsive when trying to connect with her prior to coming into the dealership regarding questions for the quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Tampa , 2 hours away from Orange Buick but I..."

- FELIPELEONE10 Verified Customer

I live in Tampa , 2 hours away from Orange Buick but I will still trading my car there just because Miss Meron Demrew is the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Meron Demrew

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I worked with were great. I have no complaints..."

- tgm1082 Verified Customer

The people I worked with were great. I have no complaints about their service. Tamara was very nice and easy to work with. Mike and Roman in finance were great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meron Demrew was awesome to work with, went above and..."

- djrussell3636 Verified Customer

Meron Demrew was awesome to work with, went above and beyond to deliver our new vehicle. Plus the Finance may everything very easy to seal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meron Demrew, Roman Savostin

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was awesome and very helpful. I was able to go in,..."

- Catherinehopkins22 Verified Customer

Jay was awesome and very helpful. I was able to go in, look at the car I wanted and drive it home the next day. Everyone that I worked with was welcoming and friendly and it was a great experience over all. I would recommend Orange Buick GMC to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lafferty

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamara made the transaction so very easy! She was the..."

- bckittle Verified Customer

Tamara made the transaction so very easy! She was the reason why I stayed engaged in the deal at this dealership, I’d highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498