Danielle Huizenga
Danielle Huizenga at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Danielle Huizenga

Service Writer

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.3
60 Reviews
4.3

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Danielle Huizenga

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always receive excellent customer service! The service department staff is friendly and knows our names when we call them! They are great! More

by frances.nessler
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALLAN HATCHER

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another horrible experience with the service department at Herlong. I brought my car in to fix an AC issue that they had already attempted to fix previously (it stopped working before i even got home). Th More

by Rose9marie2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service and friendly people. I trust Herlong Ford Service Department to be thorough and proficient. More

by DC1GATOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALLAN HATCHER

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t rate an employee. . I have no idea of any of their names ! I am sorry! They were all nice, friendly and seemed to know their job. More

by FMBURNS3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALLAN HATCHER

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they get the job done on time and correctly. very friendly tech people all the time More

by dadjad74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALLAN HATCHER

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from the team at herlong ford. I would hightly recommend them to anyone. More

by DWLEONA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, ALLAN HATCHER

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took vehicle in for regular service. Everyone was quite pleasant and courteous. Job done on schedule in a very acceptable time frame. I'll be back when next service is due! THANKS! More

by Bill G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience ever with service department. I got back into my vehicle an drove off More

by JAMESABRINDEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ALLAN HATCHER

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. No charges that would need explanations. No unnecessary delays. My impression from the dealership is that they are a group of decent people. More

by JONAID_1965
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are family owned and operated, everyone there is so friendly and full of joy. It is such a pleasant atmosphere to be in at all times. I even recommended a person to purchase a vehicle from their dealer More

by hondadvdrf900r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALLAN HATCHER, LINDA BUTLER , Ray Simpkins

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,360
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,360
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,030
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,380
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive