Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Micah Youngbar.
Micah Youngbar
Micah Youngbar, Sales Associate, Hagerstown Honda
5.0

Micah Youngbar

Sales Associate

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

29 Reviews of Micah Youngbar

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- wtm1949

This dealership especially service department has always been customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile, I have been a customer for over twenty five years as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant customer service"

- jltats72

micah came out even before the dealership was open. he knew alot about the products and was very helpful. made the sale easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith, Darin Fazenbaker

Jun 10, 2019

Hagerstown Honda responded

Thank you, Jason! Enjoy your new Civic.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Justinhuffman

Great guy and great salesman. Very easy to work with. My family has been going to Micah for years now, I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive sales staff and customer service"

- Gary

Our salesman, Micah Youngbar, once again gave us impressive and responsive customer service. (We are repeat customers). He came in twice on his days off to make sure that we were happy and taken care of. I have yet to visit a friendlier and more responsive dealership than Hagerstown Honda and I visited or contacted four area Honda dealers before purchasing our new 2018 Honda CRV LX. Ian Smith was also responsive with all of my internet inquiries before my on-site visit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micah ROCKS"

- Jennystaley

We bought our last Honda 10 years ago and didn't hesitate to reach out to Micah Youngbar for our next purchase. He is knowledgeable and friendly. Simply gave us a good price and we were in and out without any unneeded sales pitches. He listened to what we were looking for and didn't try to put us in something else. We look forward to working with Micah again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Kelly

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customers!"

- amatti01

My husband & I recently purchased our second CRV (in less than a year) from Micah over the past weekend, and between his knowledge of the vehicle(s) & outgoing personality, it's almost like we are catching up with an old friend instead of purchasing a new vehicle. We never felt pressured into buying either vehicle, but always walked away more than highly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service and sincere friendly attitudes"

- HondaRod

Well, bought another Honda from Hagerstown Honda and I must say it was a very pleasant experience again. This makes our fifth Honda from Hagerstown and it is always a pleasure dealing with these folks. Everything went smoothly and quickly. We worked with Micha Youngbar, Rodney Faith and Rick Whittington for this sale and had a wonderful experience, which means we will be back for our next one. I can't say enough for these three and the quality of their service. Everyone we met with at Hagerstown Honda, even those not servicing us were very professional and extremely friendly. Every Honda we have purchased has been great. One of, if not the number one, cars on the market. Buy a Honda and see for yourself. Thanks again to Hagerstown Honda, Micha, Rodney and Rick for a fast and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Faith , Rick Whittington

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experienc"

- k20vtech

I recently bought a Pilot from Hagerstown Honda and it was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Micah was very knowledgeable of all the features available and explained each one in perfect detail. He is also very friendly and makes you feel welcome. I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costumer service defined"

- Jellis113

My experience with Micah Youngbar at Hagerstown Honda could not have been any better. His attention to detail and excellent customer service made buying my Accord the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend him for any vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dearing

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying A Car"

- jedijosh007

I have bought several vehicles from Micah Youngbar and every time he has made the processes of buying a car simple and fun. I will be going back to him for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Kia Forte

$21,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Kia Soul

$27,105

2019 Kia Sportage

$35,805