Michael Arias
Michael  Arias at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Michael Arias

Sales Professional

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Hi, I'm Michael Arias from City World Hyundai! My goal is to get you in a vehicle at the best possible price.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Michael Arias

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have no complaints. You are the best thank you for all your help Michael. More

by G,R
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Michael Arias! !! He is absolutely the best! He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I had a phenomenal and smooth process in purchasing a new vehicle that suited my More

by Jsantos1021
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

We're so excited for you, Jsantos1021! The Venue is a great Urban Compact Vehicle and we know you will love this vehicle's fresh style and technology for many years to come.

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emphatic Customer Service! Michael always has time to answer each of my concerns, very willing to help. He always have a solution to me. More

by ruthyflores23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Michael is an outstanding salesman! His dedication to his customers knows no bounds. Thank you for mentioning his hard work. Enjoy your vehicle, and don't hesitate to refer us to your friends and family! It's Better To Buy in the Bronx!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re phenomenal, help at the best of their abilities. Promise you won’t leave disappointed. My sales person is Michael, he’s the best. He answers whenever I call and gets me the best service I can get wh More

by Shynasia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykael Manon

Nov 01, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, Shynasia, we promise we can get that fifth star if you allow us a second chance.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good place ,friendly,clean,all the staff available,DIANA always available to satisfy all the requests for lease the new car, this dealership deserves to be recommended. More

by mariog48
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim, Diana Almonte

Nov 04, 2020

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, Mariog84, we are glad you met Diana, your recommendation would be the best incentive for her.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,544
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,248
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,587
2021 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,563
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,940
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive