Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Busch
Michael  Busch at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Michael Busch

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Hey guys, Thank You for checking out my page, a little about myself, I have been in the Automotive Industry the past 10 years. I have an extreme passion for what I do and always provide the best customer service in the industry. I am very transparent about myself and my dealership letting you know that I will always be upfront and honest. I am also an avid sports goer and watcher, I like to hunt and fish, and I like to cook. I have an awesome dog named Steeler and I Love spending time with my family and friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Advisor

Body Shop Coordinator

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Michael Busch

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a used Honda from Mike Busch this morning...."

- chrisdouglas990

We purchased a used Honda from Mike Busch this morning. Mike was great to work with. He was very accommodating and the whole experience was a quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer ship was great. They treated us like family...."

- Rhwasson

The dealer ship was great. They treated us like family. The salesman Mike Busch was Awesome one of the best salesman we have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Thank you Weber Chevrolet! We love..."

- bdeverman

Great experience! Thank you Weber Chevrolet! We love our new Tahoe and will be back for all our new car needs. Mike Busch is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very highly recommend!!!!! From our Salesman Mike Busch..."

- mays_sonsplumbing

Very highly recommend!!!!! From our Salesman Mike Busch & Dalton Farris, to the finance department with Lucinda Martinelli our experience was very smooth and pleasant. We will be returning customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Farris , Lucinda Martinelli 5 Stars!!!!!!

Aug 09, 2021

mays_sonsplumbing responded

Very highly recommend!!!!! From our Salesman Mike Busch & Dalton Farris, to the finance department with Lucinda Martinelli our experience was very smooth and pleasant. We will be returning customers for life!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Busch was great to work with and very knowledgeable..."

- mays_sonsplumbing

Mike Busch was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the new Chevrolet Tahoe that we purchased from him. The vehicle looked amazing because he got it all cleaned up for us with a full tank of gas. Living about 1 1/2 hours away was well worth the drive for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucinda

Aug 11, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Mike and he and his team..."

- Corie

We had a great experience with Mike and he and his team did all they could to help us which was wonderful and a good conversationalist and easy process for our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Mike and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Mike Busch, he is the best! He is amazing and..."

- t.goede

Ask for Mike Busch, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to work with when getting a new car . They even..."

- Lisastonelawrence

Great guy to work with when getting a new car . They even stayed after hours to get the job done , we will do all our new cars and trucks thru Weber Chevrolet ask for alien and if you are lucky u will also get to work with Anthony he was great too. We love our new Tahoe thanks guys your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Anthony in finance he’s the best

Jul 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Lisa, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Weber Chevrolet was kind and helpful. We had..."

- jenniferstockmann

Everyone at Weber Chevrolet was kind and helpful. We had a great car buying experience. Mike Busch was excellent. He found the car that I needed and took care of everything to get the deal done. He treated me with respect and kindness. I will return to Weber next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was super great. He made buying this care super..."

- Jess

Michael was super great. He made buying this care super easy and enjoyable. The whole staff was super great! I would highly recommend buying your next care from Weber!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Jun 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Michael and the rest of the Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,665
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,075
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,195
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,398
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,588
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,588
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive