Michael Busch
Michael  Busch at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Michael Busch

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

Hey guys, Thank You for checking out my page, a little about myself, I have been in the Automotive Industry the past 10 years. I have an extreme passion for what I do and always provide the best customer service in the industry. I am very transparent about myself and my dealership letting you know that I will always be upfront and honest. I am also an avid sports goer and watcher, I like to hunt and I like to cook. I have an awesome dog named Steeler and I Love spending time with my family and friends.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Colorado Specialist

Chevrolet Corvette Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Michael Busch

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Buscher was pleasantly easy to work with. Like most dealers they are in business to sell a car but I didn’t feel pushed or rushed. They understood my needs and let me take my time making a More

by Doug
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Helped us get the vehicle we wanted for my daughter who is returning to school for her sophmore year. I highly recommend working with Mike Busch who More

by EVA2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Meador was a great help! In a time where supply chain issues are still very common, dealerships can be extremely challenging to navigate. HOWEVER, the experience at Weber was More

by jacob.reilly2017
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, good selection and great pricing - a success all around! So thrilled with my new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox! Weber Chevrolet is east to work with, & I’m very happy with the entire proces More

by YogaGolfChick32
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Jun 17, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought another Equinox for my wife and had great service from Mike Busch, Arlene and Anthony at Weber took care of training and financing. We highly recommend working with Tim Gilbert and the entire staff More

by Steve H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Tim Gilbert

Jun 15, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to Weber Chevrolet for a long time because a family friend in service Brandon has always taken care of us. He introduced me to Mike and he took care of us with no problems. We were loo More

by INSGroupINC
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whitehead

May 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome my second go around ! !!! Most definitely the best salesmen out there, he’s always my go too !!! Thank you Mike againnnnnn !!!! More

by Erica023
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is rare that you come across a dealership that maintains the highest quality of service year after year. Our salesperson, Alex, our financial guy, Tony (just to name a few) and everyone there trea More

by Winnie Pooh
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Debbie Kidwell, Alex Dooley, Bryan Malzahn , Bob Olander, Anthony Brinker & Mike (service dept)

Apr 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to have an expert help you find the right new car. It's better when TWO experts, like Dale Martin and Bob Olander run tag team so my wife and I would be helped expeditiously. Better yet is when More

by larrywjewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable sales experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your visit; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought 2 cars from Weber a few years ago and were lucky enough to get Mike Busch as our salesman. When we suddenly needed a car asap we reached out to Mike and just like last time he was a no pressu More

by Mike&Jenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive