Keith Key
Keith  Key at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Keith Key

sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Fun loving hard working and love to help people! Born ,raised and educated in St.louis.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Keith Key

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was great! He was super friendly and answered all of our questions. He made the process so much easier. More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was dealing with my purchase of Chevrolet Equinox. Excellent customer service and Keith was really there all the time when we needed him. Would certainly recommend Weber and especially this salesman! More

by patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and the salesmen were very helpful and nice. Really great people and would recommend them to anyone. More

by costelr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bryan Malzahn

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience didn't try to gouge with pricing over MSRP like many other dealers. Ordering process of vehicle and communication was good prior to purchase More

by ntb1265
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership wouldn’t recommend nowhere else but this location. Got me the best deal while giving me the best service. They actually take care of you like you are apart of they family. More

by Harpertraevion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith, Joshua Cody

Sep 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith with Weber Chevrolet was extremely courteous and professional. He helped me get into a new car quickly and efficiently! More

by Angelina02m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Aug 13, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase, Angelina! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job Joe. Meadow and Keith Key!. Excellent service and patient, we. We’re very happy More

by jalviinsaines
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Aug 03, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car I bought from Weber and Keith Key the salesman has excellent customer service. If you want great customer service from the entire staff I recommend everyone to buy from Weber Chev. Th More

by renee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience I have found my dealership that I will use in the future. Joe and the rest of the staff were excellent More

by Jeffanat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Jul 05, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be an experience I talk about for years to come! Back in 2019 I purchased a 2015 kia optima the same day my 2004 nissan broke down on the highway. After that purchase I knew the next time I de More

by michaelwillisllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive