Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Keith Key
Keith  Key at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Keith Key

sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Fun loving hard working and love to help people! Born ,raised and educated in St.louis.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Keith Key

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was fantastic to work with! I never felt pressured..."

- Sherry

Steve was fantastic to work with! I never felt pressured and he patiently answered all my questions. I definitely recommend Weber Chevrolet and specifically Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Steve LaFrance

Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasure of working with Keith Key. Loved his..."

- Kjwalker96

We had a pleasure of working with Keith Key. Loved his personality and his willingness to do whatever he could to make us happy. We really enjoyed working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Key went (Beyond Any Other Salesperson) I have ever..."

- theherd173abn

Keith Key went (Beyond Any Other Salesperson) I have ever experience with. He made my son a very happy car buyer with (No) high pressure. Keith is very professional and the most (Courteous Salesperson) I have ever known. When I am ready for another new vehicle I will ask for "Keith Key" Please Give This Man A Raise & Bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

theherd173abn responded

Great Dealership with Great (Salespersonal), You Guys Rock.

Jun 21, 2021

theherd173abn responded

I will be back when I am ready for my (Next New Vehicle).

Jun 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and we are glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith key was absolutely fantastic I’ll definitely make..."

- Awgoodson74

Keith key was absolutely fantastic I’ll definitely make the drive from Tulsa to St. Louis to work with him again very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a..."

- Staci

Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a great personality and really felt like an old friend. The dealership made the buying process very easy. This was, by far, the easiest buying experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Charley McCoy

Apr 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith helped us find a new family vehicle and I can..."

- jgriff

Keith helped us find a new family vehicle and I can honestly say that it was, by far, the best experience I've had purchasing a car. Keith was professional, honest, extremely friendly and easy to work with. I would not hesitate to reach out to him again the next time we purchase a vehicle. Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Keith and the rest of the Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was amazing to work with! He made the whole process..."

- jkemper

Keith was amazing to work with! He made the whole process as easy as possible and as enjoyable as possible! He never pressured us and listened to our concerns. He was honest with us from the very first contact. My husband and I really enjoyed working with him and will refer him to everyone we know in the market to purchase a vehicle. I look forward to working with him again when we go to purchase my husband a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith did a great job. Happy with the purchase. Got me a..."

- Butchj

Keith did a great job. Happy with the purchase. Got me a little money for my old car. With 208000 on it. Great dealership. HAPPY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I needed to get a new vehicle since our..."

- lykfall

My husband and I needed to get a new vehicle since our other vehicle finally gave up. Keith Key worked with us and was able to help us find a vehicle we liked. He was very professional, kind, and has amazing charisma. Debbie worked to get us approved for the new vehicle even though our credit is awful. She was very sweet and patience as I waited on our car insurance to be transferred to the new vehicle. Arlene helped my husband understand some of the features of OnStar and the radio. Both of us appreciate all the work everyone did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Debbie Kidwell

Mar 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience so far. Jo was..."

- youngda

This was the best car buying experience so far. Jo was open and worked hard to identify rebates and provide the best deal around. Great JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Mar 08, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! At Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,875
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,798
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,750
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,150
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive