Steve LaFrance
Steve LaFrance at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Steve LaFrance

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
190 Reviews

Hello, My name is Steve laFrance. I was born on December 26th 1991 at St. Luke’s hospital in St. Louis Missouri. I am the oldest child out of 5 children in my family and have 3 brothers and 1 sister. I spent most of my childhood in Fenton Missouri and graduated from Rockwood Summit high school in year of 2010. I now live in Pacific, Mo. I have been in the car business since year of 2013! I started my career at a local Toyota dealership and a couple years later decided to join the great team of Weber Chevrolet! The reason why I got into the car business is because I have always been a fan of cars and trucks. Ever since I was little I could name almost every modern day vehicle by its make and model. My parents own 2 restaurants here in St. Louis which are Pacific Brew Haus located in Pacific, MO and Brew Haus 141 which is located in Fenton, MO!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of Steve LaFrance

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the friendly and professional service. Steve Lafrance was a pleasure to work with. More

by donmil314com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with answered all of my question the price was the best around been looking for a Colorado for about a month can’t beat Weber Chevrolet More

by dinod1717
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and that you found the best price for your Colorado. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience we had with Weber Chevrolet! Steve LaFrance was there for us the whole time, every step of the way. He made us feel welcome even though We had a late appointment but Steve made s More

by cynthiamundt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear about the outstanding service you received from Steve at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. It's wonderful to know that Steve went above and beyond to ensure you had a great car-buying experience, even staying late to make sure everything was ready for you. We are so glad you are enjoying your new 2024 Malibu! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Drive safely! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales men are great 👍 we appreciate the level of attention from both of them More

by lkomojoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key

May 09, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. Providing excellent attention and service is always our top priority. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven LaFrance is fantastic! He made the deal happen within days of me reaching out about a truck I wanted nearby. Appreciate the service and will be back again! More

by Azad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet made the car shopping process quick and easy. I came in to look at a car I found online and was able to test drive it immediately, and purchase it several days later. More

by Maggie Burton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Apr 12, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Maggie, we love hearing about customers who have had a terrific experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found a car online, asked if it was available, got a call right away, set up appointment, came in and met with Steve LaFrance. We test drove car, liked it, began the crazy process of replacing our total More

by Annabelle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCoy, finance gentleman explained everything very well! We had our own financing in place so well and was not pushy! 5 stars!

Mar 29, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Annabelle, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. Quick and straight to the important details. I would come back again. More

by Jesse
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction, Jesse. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very friendly. Worked with me to find the car I wanted. More

by leedifani
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Mar 07, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Alex, Steve and Chris were very helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by dmodde1971
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Chris McCoy

Mar 01, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,405
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,860
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,998
2015 Nissan Altima
used
Java Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,998
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,135
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,860
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive