Steve LaFrance
Steve LaFrance at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Steve LaFrance

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
158 Reviews

Hello, My name is Steve laFrance. I was born on December 26th 1991 at St. Luke’s hospital in St. Louis Missouri. I am the oldest child out of 5 children in my family and have 3 brothers and 1 sister. I spent most of my childhood in Fenton Missouri and graduated from Rockwood Summit high school in year of 2010. I now live in Pacific, Mo. I have been in the car business since year of 2013! I started my career at a local Toyota dealership and a couple years later decided to join the great team of Weber Chevrolet! The reason why I got into the car business is because I have always been a fan of cars and trucks. Ever since I was little I could name almost every modern day vehicle by its make and model. My parents own 2 restaurants here in St. Louis which are Pacific Brew Haus located in Pacific, MO and Brew Haus 141 which is located in Fenton, MO!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Steve LaFrance

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was amazing made sure I got exactly what I wanted and went home happy! More

by ambey1999
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve did a great job walking me through the car buying process! I would happily work with him in again in the future More

by Kyle.c.mccarron
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Kyle.c.mccarron, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Steve's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was a great help walking us through every feature of our new car and giving us lots of options to make sure our new car meets our needs. Thank you for a great experience! More

by Msully22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been dealing with Weber Chevrolet for over 40 years and find the sell representatives very helpful and the service department supportive and helpful all the more reason to keep buying/leasing More

by Palsh135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley, Joshua Cody , Anthony

Aug 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, easy to deal with and he took great care of us! ! We highley recommend Weber Chevrolet and Steve our salesman. Thank you!!! More

by Johnandchrislight
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert

Aug 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. We will be back for our next car! We love the car. More

by jearob21
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new car. I will share your compliments with our team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve LeFrance was outstanding to work with. Very friendly and honest. He helped us buy our Camaro, which was still on the way from the factory. More

by prznpreacher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear Steve described as friendly and honest. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth starting with my initial inquiry. Steve LaFrance was my sales associate and was amazing. He answered all of my questions very quickly. If he didn’t know the answer, he took the tim More

by Columbiares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great, he had everything ready to go when I got to the dealership. He made the process of buying a car super easy! Thank you Steve! More

by wendy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

May 18, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Wendy, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Steve's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did not pressure me and answered all my questions promptly. The other salesman Steve LaFrance was helpful as well in Alex's absence. Purchasing th More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Apr 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,911
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive