Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve LaFrance
Steve LaFrance at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Steve LaFrance

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
140 Reviews

Hello, My name is Steve laFrance. I was born on December 26th 1991 at St. Luke’s hospital in St. Louis Missouri. I am the oldest child out of 5 children in my family and have 3 brothers and 1 sister. I spent most of my childhood in Fenton Missouri and graduated from Rockwood Summit high school in year of 2010. I now live in Pacific, Mo. I have been in the car business since year of 2013! I started my career at a local Toyota dealership and a couple years later decided to join the great team of Weber Chevrolet! The reason why I got into the car business is because I have always been a fan of cars and trucks. Ever since I was little I could name almost every modern day vehicle by its make and model. My parents own 2 restaurants here in St. Louis which are Pacific Brew Haus located in Pacific, MO and Brew Haus 141 which is located in Fenton, MO!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Steve LaFrance

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from purchase with Alex in used sales to..."

- stacy1rph

Everything from purchase with Alex in used sales to pickup was perfect. A few things needed to be fixed & from Weber's wonderful liason Faith, who took care of my rental, to Angela in the body shop who made sure small hail damage was repaired; to Steve, the GM who coordinated with all the guys in service to get all the other minor stuff fixed & tidied up before my Tahoe was ready to roll. He also made sure that the tiny tear in my leather seat was repaired professionally like I had a brand new seat & last, but not leastly to Mike G in service who made sure I had 2 great new tires on before I left the shop. Top notch experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith, Alex Dooley

Sep 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, no pressure to buy and Steve..."

- fmstevens54

Great customer service, no pressure to buy and Steve seemed understands the pressures of buying a new vehicle. We will definitely be back again to have Steve help us with our next purchase.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was having trouble finding what I wanted around the area...."

- dlowes562

Was having trouble finding what I wanted around the area. Steve did a great job communicating with me on exactly what I wanted and took the time to find one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was excellent! The best car salesman and best..."

- dylanfonzo

Steve was excellent! The best car salesman and best experience that I’ve had at a car dealership hands down. Everyone was friendly and they remained professional, nice, and patient throughout all the roadblocks and hiccups along the way. Steve also gave me a tour of the dealership and showed where I would go for services, repairs, etc. and explained all the processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Brinker

Aug 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was fantastic to work with! I never felt pressured..."

- Sherry

Steve was fantastic to work with! I never felt pressured and he patiently answered all my questions. I definitely recommend Weber Chevrolet and specifically Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Keith Key

Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Very helpful and aimed to please us in every way..."

- allenlkelsey

Great! Very helpful and aimed to please us in every way possible. Steve wanted to make sure we walked away happy. We were very pleased with the costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Weber Chevrolet. Steve..."

- walterskcc

We had an excellent experience at Weber Chevrolet. Steve Lafrance exceeded our expectations. He went above and beyond locating the vehicle we really wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Steve LaFrance and he was very good. He..."

- nancy

We worked with Steve LaFrance and he was very good. He showed us vary cars in various price ranges which was nice. He was very good and knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and the staff were very friendly and accommodating!..."

- Misty

Steve and the staff were very friendly and accommodating! They definitely went and beyond to make my car buying experience excellent and easy! I’m happy with this purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Kidwell

May 03, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Misty, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a..."

- Staci

Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a great personality and really felt like an old friend. The dealership made the buying process very easy. This was, by far, the easiest buying experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley McCoy, Keith Key

Apr 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,075
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,195
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,588
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,995
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,588
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $33,998
2017 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive