Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Carrigan
Michael Carrigan at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Michael Carrigan

Sales Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.5
99 Reviews

I was born and raised in central Florida prior to moving to Kentucky. I have since chosen to apply my background in customer service and management in a different, more hands-on arena. My guests deserve nothing but top-notch service and someone they can trust to help manage their car buying experience. I am currently studying marketing as I hope to become a stronger asset to the meet the demands at Dan Cummins as it continues to grow exponentially.

4.5

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Michael Carrigan

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Super nice and knowledgeable. She..."

- vlm

Great customer service! Super nice and knowledgeable. She stood by everything she said she would. Do recommend her assistance when purchasing a vehicle from Dan Cummins, Paris.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savana Wise

Jul 13, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big selection and awesome people to deal with, wonderful..."

- bkyoung

Big selection and awesome people to deal with, wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Willard

Jul 05, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, our salesman Blaine Snellen was very..."

- audahorton

Great experience, our salesman Blaine Snellen was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional! Process went smooth! We will only buy our vehicles at Dan Cummins now!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first visit on the internet, I knew Dan Cummins..."

- aaron

From the first visit on the internet, I knew Dan Cummins was the best choice. Julia Kersey was so helpful prior to coming to the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sullivan , Julia kersey was very helpful and made the purchase so much bettertee

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I love our car. Considering the crisis we..."

- bk_hayslip

My husband and I love our car. Considering the crisis we are all in, everyone, especially Matthew Isaac, did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best and easiest purchase of a vehicle I..."

- Kygirlco1

This was the best and easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever experienced. Tyler Abshear was very helpful and made it so easy. I love my new vehicle!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Cummings provided a personal touch to get a new car..."

- sincereholmes

Dan Cummings provided a personal touch to get a new car which I needed due to transmission issues with the car I was still paying on. I'm now driving safe thanks to Jorge Herandez.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Saxey, Jorge Hernandez

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership !! Very Friendly Staff"

- dsfire1

Great Dealership. Had oil change and tore rotation. Everyone in the service department were friendly and very nice. Although I bought a Toyota Tundra from them. I will still take it there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler, Paul Lyon

Jul 31, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We love having your as part of our Dan Cummins family, and will always take care of you whether sales or service. Have a wonderful day and please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and they went the extra mile."

- Eddie1170

They worked with me to get my negative equity situation resolved and get a price and payment I desired. They even got me gap insurance and saved me a bundle. I appreciate my salesperson, Nick. Very personable and did not talk to me like a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rogers, Nick Beal

Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to work with us on your Dan Cummins deal, Eddie! We are so happy to hear that you loved your experience and we found an awesome solution! Enjoy your new ride! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Meador01

Made mistakes and were for oil change and they work to get me in anyway . Had my car service in good time let me know if my car need anything done to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, John Hinkson, Paul Lyon, Courtney Treadway

Jan 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet to meet all your automotive needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $15,900
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive