Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Catignani.
Michael Catignani
Michael  Catignani at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Catignani | Page 5

Sales Manager

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me

Having been a "car guy" my entire life, Streetside Classics is more of a passion than an occupation. I enjoy being at work every day and strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience by sharing my enthusiasm and mutual interest.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager

Customer Service- Close to 20 years

View more specialties & trainings

51 Reviews of Michael Catignani

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"'63 Corvair"

- '63 Corvair

I had been looking for a Corvair for some time and located the best selection on the Streetside Classics website. I visited the Charlotte location to evaluate the vehicle after also having a friend who lived locally do so. I can honestly say that there were "no surprises". The photos and video very accurately delineated all of the flaws (of which there were few). As anyone who photographs cars knows, reflection and angle of view can hide blemishes. I felt that the vehicle was very accurately depicted in the advertisement. This is important as many buyers may not be able to visit the showroom without incurring significant cost. It would be disappointing to do so only to find that the advertisement had not been as transparent as possible. The salesman was easy to work with, promptly answered emails and facilitated my purchase. This was after all, a Corvair, not a vintage Vette. None-the-less, they knew that it was important to me, and even though it was likely not as big of a profit margin as might be usual, they were enthusiastic about helping me, and I felt that helping me with my purchase was still important to them. I will routinely visit their website whenever looking for another vintage vehicle. They also recommended a transportation service which was very reasonable and the gentleman was polite, efficient, helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience with Street Side Classics thanks to M"

- Classiccarservices

Michael Catignani did an awesome job making my transaction with street side classics smooth and easy going. Always answered any questions I had and was always available to reach on the phone. Definitely recommend to speak to Michael when purchasing a vehicle from street side classics! Fabian @ Classic Car Services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"1969 Nova"

- richies69NovaSS

I cant Thank Mike Catignani enough for the help he gave me on my purchase of my car. from my initial call to the finalizing of the sale Mike and the staff of Streeside Classics showed a professionalism that made this purchase great. I purchased this car sight unseen except for the many and detailed photos they had on there web site. Mike was always available to talk and was very knowledgeable of the car and he even looked in around through and under the car to answer some of my superficial questions. Between the detailed photos and Mike's superb help in everything even putting me at ease for purchasing a car site unseen this was a great experience in the purchase of my car. I would also like to Thank Mike Fadel for his great help. Thank you Mike Catignani for everything ! Rich E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fadel

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great, fast service"

- moritzdj

Michael was very helpful and kind. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and assisted me in getting my vehicle delivered in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great company and staff."

- huneycutt

I have sold my cars here for many years and it has been great. Christian makes it so easy to sell a car. He makes it so easy to get it listed and makes sure I receive the price i request. When i carry a car over to sell he inspects and handles the small issues. If it needs something fixed he always calls me with a quote on how much it will take to fix it. Wonderful people to work with and very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly , Mike Fadel

May 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very clean, easy to do business with"

- 80 pace

Had the car I was looking for. Easy transaction and paperwork was simple to follow. Very clean showroom with lots of cars. Like a museum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great"

- Porsche

Good people, great experience, I have been dealing with Christian and the people at Streetwise for years. I have always been treated with respect. They are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly , Mike Fadel

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- 67Chevelle_502

My experience with Streetside Classics Charlotte was great. Their representation of my 1967 Chevelle was pretty spot on with no major surprises. One bit of advice is to have your questions thought out and written down before you contact them about the vehicle you're interested in. After receiving the car there were things that I should have asked about. Still very happy with the car though. The purchase process was simple and quick. Michael Catignani took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional experience! Thank you Michael!"

- Rick D

I wanted to share my exceptional experience with Streetside Classics Charlotte and my sales associate Michael Catignani. I've been spending the past few years searching for the perfect vehicle visiting many websites and dealerships. As you can imagine, I was very excited to come across the vehicle I finally thought would be the perfect fit. I was; however, a little apprehensive about doing business with someone halfway across the country on a vehicle I had never seen in person. This all changed when I was fortunate enough to be connected with Michael! Let's not put it mildly when I say Michael is an absolutely exceptional employee who made my buying experience top notch. Michael did everything to answer any questions I had regarding the vehicle (which was quite a few) and just made the buying process smooth and comfortable. When I completed the transaction, I had no doubt I was purchasing the correct vehicle and I felt like I was dealing with a dealership right in town. THANK YOU for helping me purchase the perfect vehicle and great job to Michael for representing Streetside Classics in such a professional manner. Your company is very fortunate to have him! For anyone considering purchasing from Streetside Classics, don't hesitate and ask for Michael...you won't be disappointed. Warm regards, Rick - Eden Prairie, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 1954 Chevrolet 3100"

- slnolefan

I just wanted to thank sales professional, Michael Catignani for helping to make a dream come true. Owning a 1954 Chevrolet 3100! Michael was helpful and knowledgeable during the deposit, purchase and delivery process. In addition I would also like to thank Mike Fadel in Management for working with us in the purchase of the our truck. The team at Streetside Classics in Charlotte are first class, helpful and courteous. I even received a Congratulatory e-mail from Ellen and instruction for registration of the truck. There were no surprises when the the truck arrived in Central Florida. It was better than advertised on their site. We will purchase our next classic car from Streetside Classics. Thanks again!!!!! Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly , Mike Fadel

41 - 50 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 1956 Chevrolet 3100 car, priced at $41,995

1956 Chevrolet 3100

$41,995

used 1995 Chevrolet K1500 car, priced at $28,995

1995 Chevrolet K1500

$28,995

used 1977 Pontiac Firebird car, priced at $36,995

1977 Pontiac Firebird

$36,995

used 1970 Buick Riviera car, priced at $13,995

1970 Buick Riviera

$13,995

used 1993 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $13,995

1993 Jeep Wrangler

$13,995

used 1967 Jeep Jeepster car, priced at $31,995

1967 Jeep Jeepster

$31,995