Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Cohran.
Michael Cohran
Michael Cohran at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Cohran

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Hi! Thank you for checking out my Bio. - I am originally from Avon,Ct - I moved here in 1979. I am a Fletcher Sr. High graduate. I live at the beaches 🏄‍♂️ and absolutely love anything to do with water! 😁 I’ve been in the automotive industry for 24 years and love taking care of people. Please let me know if I can help you into the car of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist - Retail Transition Specialist - 2ndary Credit Specialist

151 Reviews of Michael Cohran

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership. Mike and..."

- mariah.alexis.g

I had a great experience with this dealership. Mike and AJ were both very nice and helpful throughout the whole process! I went in to look at a vehicle I was interested in and they made it a very easy and smooth transition. They managed to meet all of my expectations. With being a young girl buying a car by myself, they made me feel very comfortable and were straightforward throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend them if you're in the Jacksonville area looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is..."

- Gawncommando

You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is heavily corroded. Second time. I would prefer to wait a few extra minutes so long as everything gets checked. I stopped going to the Daytona dealership for the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and very courteous! Thank you for your..."

- KEM52

Very helpful and very courteous! Thank you for your assistance Ryan! So thrilled to have our forever Subaru Outback! It’s a pleasure to drive!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dombrowski, Ryan Munro

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Michael Cochran exceptional and took his..."

- abriscoe86

Great service. Michael Cochran exceptional and took his time reviewing all the features of the car. He answered all questions. Couldn't recommend him any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to..."

- Happy customers

When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to find out more. Taylor was great at getting back with us and setitng up a time for us to come in. Michael was great to deal with as well. He was knowledgable about the car we were looking at. When we told him what we were looking for, he went right to a car that matched what we wanted on the lot. The car buying process was so easy. There was no pushy sales tactics, nor did they try to add on lots of stuff we did not want or need. We are excited to be part of this Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department, Ovidio Cirtina , Taylor Saunders

Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Jacksonville responded

The magic word - FAMILY! We are so glad you are now part of ours! Thank you!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Cohran was very attentive and Professional in our..."

- Terry mcCoy

Mike Cohran was very attentive and Professional in our experience while learning about all the different Subaru advantages ! Because of Mike we had a great experience with the dealership and looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dombrowski, Ryan Munro

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Cohran, Kyle Shifflett, and AJ Miller are always..."

- whitesuby04

Mike Cohran, Kyle Shifflett, and AJ Miller are always absolute professionals. I came back to buy another car from Mike Cohran. Unfortunately, he was under the weather. But, because Mike wanted to make sure I was taken care of, he specifically set me up with Kyle. Kyle was able to accommodate all of my requests, quickly and professionally. As promised, Kyle had all my paper work ready to go at the time of delivery. I was in signing the paperwork with an always enjoyable AJ Miller and back to work with a courtesy full tank of gas in twenty minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Kyle Shifflett

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was so easy to work with and made the entire..."

- Brittany Sams

Michael was so easy to work with and made the entire experience wonderful for us. He was knowledgeable and thorough, and it was clear he wanted us to feel good about the purchase. We could not have asked for a better sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Saunders, Ovidio Cirtina

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the man. From start to finish he made the process..."

- russell.connell

Mike is the man. From start to finish he made the process super easy. He continues to provide great support after the sale. We WILL be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Patient, thorough, kind, COVID..."

- Christi

Fantastic experience. Patient, thorough, kind, COVID aware/precautions and thoughtful walk through process from test drive to purchase. Easiest and nicest car buying experience. Tell them what you need, they will make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kane, AJ Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339