Michael Cook
Michael Cook at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Michael Cook

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Michael Cook

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great and really showed interest in helping me find a vehicle that matched what what I was looking for. More

by bdooley765
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Athens Ford responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Michael! Congratulations on your new ride!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous,& very helpful! Athens Ford doesn’t pressure you into a decision, they listen when you talk to the them! More

by gardner249852
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

Mar 16, 2024

Athens Ford responded

This is such amazing feedback! Thank you so much for the kind words and for trusting us with your buying experience.

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My friend bought a car from Michael and referred me to him. I don't think I would've bought one from anyone else! More

by John
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal and Michael Cook a great salesman. Got a great deal on a truck and finance guys great also who work with Michael Cook More

by Paula Bks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein

Jan 10, 2024

Athens Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Paula. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Michael!

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle from Michael Cook at Athens Ford was seamless! From the first hand shake to the last, Michael made sure we were informed about all the vehicle’s features as well as warranty options, sal More

by lorpow
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Athens Ford responded

This is great to hear! We're so glad you had a great experience with Michael!

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was a great salesman. He gave us multiple options and made sure we got what we wanted. He answered all our questions and worked with us even after hours. More

by kcpage101
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Michael! Thank you for coming to see us and congratulations on your new ride!

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate Micheal Cooks attention to what I am looking for in a car. Thanks to his actions I will continue to return. I recommend him to all my family and friends. More

by Earvin Terry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein, Chris Borden

Sep 21, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Michael! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Athens Ford with Michael! As a first time buyer I was super nervous and once speaking with Michael and going over options, all my worries went away. I would recommend Athens F More

by morganmurphy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Strickland

Sep 10, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such awesome feedback, Morgan! We appreciate your visit and congratulations on your new ride!

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was top notch in every aspect. We saw the truck on “car gurus” so, the price was pretty set and We had our own financing. No pressure purchase that went smoothly. Michael was a cal More

by archer band rodie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

Jul 31, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with us!

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was a great listener to what our family needed and matched us with the perfect SUV! We will do business with him in the future! More

by linspratlin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein

Jul 31, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Thanks so much for the kind review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Michael.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,458
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,360
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $80,289
2024 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $68,330
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,079
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,224
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive