About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cox.
Michael Cox
Michael Cox, Sales Consultant, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Michael Cox

Sales Consultant

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Michael Cox

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience "

- Holly818

I was very pleased with my auto purchase at this dealership. Everyone was kind, considerate and professional. The entire process was painless and went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership review"

- Shell13

Great experience! Not like the usual dreaded waiting around in a dealership for a final price. Everything up front, fast friendly and very knowledgeable staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mccaskill

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Personnel"

- Dnjconsani

Rob Sight Ford made the buying process easy from start to finish. Mike Cox was accommodating and friendly. The best recommendation I can give is I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them again. Couldn’t be happier with my 2015 Explorer Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to buy a car."

- Ceecee2018

Michael was great to work with. Very informative about the vehicle I was purchasing. They had the best price and it was pretty hassle free. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Five Vehicles purchased this is a no brainer!"

- bballen816

Look guys, I've owned Honda, Chevy, fords, and even a dodge! I've purchased the last 5 cars personally from rob sight. The sales staff have always been helpful, curious, and knowledgeable. There are lots of dealers in the metro area, and I still find myself driving over 40 miles to come and see Jeff Morton, and his sales staff. They literally make this process a breeze! their inventory is superb, and their no hassle pricing makes it an in and out process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cguyer

Micheal Cox was very knowledgeable and professional. He stayed late and made sure all of my questions were answered. He was not pushy. He made the experience great! This will be my go to dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Land Rover "

- Hollywood

I’ve been looking for a good used Land Rover for quite awhile. I saw this online Wednesday and Michael responded back immediately. I called Michael on Thursday to setup a test drive. This was Miichaels off day but he went ahead and set everything up for me to come in and test drive. Michael worked with me on the price and I am totally satisfied with the deal. Thanks again to Michael and the Rob Sight Ford preowned team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jacobs

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing experience"

- HappyCustomer

As smooth as can be. Michael greeted us upon arrival and let s inspect and test drive the vehicles we were looking at. Very relaxed and low key atmosphere. Had to wait a little to get in to the financing process but once their everything was explained very thoroughly and there was no pressure to buy anything extra. Vehicle was priced very competitively. Our car came from an auction and was an exceptional value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience"

- Jason N.

I was directed to Micheal Cox by my sister in law that purchased a used truck earlier that week from him. Michael was great to work with and very responsive. I appreciate the straight forward pricing which makes the new car buying experience much more enjoyable. My new truck purchase is actually for my father and as a surprise for Christmas, so Michael and the finance person (Brian...don't know his last name) were both very helpful in how to achieve this surprise while looking to title in his name or my moms name with me being the responsible financial party. Process was fast and efficient, which works well for my busy schedule. Overall a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Phillips

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wow... the right car after a long search!"

- Jerry

Michael Cox went over and beyond to understanding our need to shop and compare what was available for the money we had. I was purchasing my sons first car for college so it had to be affordable, economical to operate and reliable. Most sales people would not care to go there with that list. We had made this a two month search and Michael in that search somewhere had gotten in our conversations but we had several cars in that price range to look. I promised Michael we would not make a final decision until we visited his offer. Yes, the last place we looked was where we knew by comparison after all the looking the price was several hundred under Blue Book without having to dicker price but most important it was in good condition and very clean! Then there was the 3,000 mile or thirty day warranty that just blew us away!!! Oh yes, even for a used car we will always try Rob Sight first from now on! Thanks Michael for making us a friend too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford Focus

$19,000