About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Morton.
Jeff Morton
Jeff Morton, Used Car Manager, Rob Sight Ford
not yet rated

Jeff Morton

Used Car Manager

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I have lived most of my life in Kansas City . I have worked for 2 Ford Dealerships for the last 28 years. I started at Rob Sight in September of 2006 it was a brand new facility with great potential, growth and excellent reputation. There are many people who have worked here for 15-20 years. I enjoy spending my time off riding 4-wheelers and attending sporting events with my son Jeffrey Jr.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jeff Morton

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Five Vehicles purchased this is a no brainer!"

- bballen816

Look guys, I've owned Honda, Chevy, fords, and even a dodge! I've purchased the last 5 cars personally from rob sight. The sales staff have always been helpful, curious, and knowledgeable. There are lots of dealers in the metro area, and I still find myself driving over 40 miles to come and see Jeff Morton, and his sales staff. They literally make this process a breeze! their inventory is superb, and their no hassle pricing makes it an in and out process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People at a Great Dealership"

- Sumbo

Rob Sight and his team are professionals and treat you right. They answered all question and never applied any pressure. The buying experience was very satisfactory! I would recommend them to family and friends as I know the staff would take good care of them. Thank you first to Rob Sight. Next to Frank Macurella - Finance manager - I really enjoyed working with you. Last to the two sales people that helped me Sandra Jacobs and Jeff Schleicher - I really appreciated the patience with all my questions and test drives you took absolutely great care of me. Top Notch Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Happy Customer

Jeff was our salesperson and was very helpful. He made us feel welcome and never pressured us. He worked hard to get us the deal. Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Letter of Appreciation"

- Roy Gibson

Last week my wife and I purchased 2012 F150 pickup from Rob Sight Ford at 13901 Washington Ave, KCMO 64145. We were greeted by Michael Taylor and Jeff Morton. They both took the time to show us the models available, tell us the differences between them, explain all of the bells, whistles etc on each truck. We were appreciative of their patience and knowledge. They assisted us from the time we entered until we drove out in our new (to us) truck. Because of the service we received and these two gentlemen, we will recommend Rob Sight Ford to everyone we know. And will tell them to ask for Michael or Jeff. Thank you for making a truck purchase a fun, painless and informative experience. Roy L. and Anna M. Gibson 10/18/2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Taylor

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

" No hassel"

- ashindeme

A very friendly and welcoming biz environment. Michael Taylor and his colleagues were very helpful. It took me a whole week to close the deal because I had a very very tight schedule; but Michael and team mates exercised patience and understanding, they could have sold to the next available buyer, they did not but stuck with me till the very end. Michael never made any harassing calls. He instead asked me to take my time. Way to go, Great job!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"What a pleasurable buying experience!!!"

- scooper

Look no further freinds. Purchased a 2013 Mustang GT Convertible and the expereince was the best I have ever had and I have been buying cars since 1989.. Smooth and seamless no pressure no hype just good people who care about one thing YOU! I flew into KC from Chicago was met at the airport by Jeff no waiting worked with Jeff Schleicher an amzaing expreince, truly a professional in the industry. Can't say enough good things here, trust is what has earned my business and of course nex time I'm in need of a vehicle a quick 75 min flight and a leisurely 7 hour drive are no barriers to a great deal great Mustang and a relaxing expereince. Wish I had more time to spend there! If you ever get a chance to work with Jeff Schleicher & Jeff Morton ask them about my Mustang story its crazy how it worked out it's all good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schleicher, Brian Phillips

March 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- djsummers@burnsmcd.com

I came to the dealer to find a new car. Much to my surprise, I found one on the pre-owned lot instead. I took the car home and my wife loved it!! So, we returned to buy the car. I never imagined that I would find a car of this caliber on a pre-owned lot and the process was easy and stress free! The sales staff is great to work with and the "No Hassle" low price certainly is the ONLY way to go! THANK YOU ALEX AND JEFF - you made a believer out of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Condon

August 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Best Car Shopping Experience I've ever had!"

- robinden

Because my other two car purchases from this dealership were so positive, I just purchased my third car from Rob Sight. Keith Koenigsdork was so helpful and seemed to anticipate my questions. I had a specific request for a convertible and they were able to find the exact color I wanted. To make this all happen, Jeff Morton made me a great deal on my trade in car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Koenigsdorf

January 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"low offer on my trade in's, and would not budge on..."

- JonathanLang

low offer on my trade in's, and would not budge on prices AT ALL. truck was dirty and i brought it back and they barley cleaned it again. LIED to me about it just being serviced, took it to my shop and the oil was BLACK and the tires were obviously NOT just rotated like they stated, they are cupped up from lack of rotation. i have NEVER been to a dealer that doesn't fill up the tank when you buy a forty thousand dollar truck... overall my experience was very bad because of the things i listed, i will discourage anyone i know from going to rob sight ford. i have been to dinky small town used car dealerships that offer better service, even craigslist offers a better buying experience. i am happy with my new truck, BUT i wish i would of had better luck with the dealer i had to buy it from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cox

Feb 07, 2014

Rob Sight Ford responded

Jonathan- Thanks for the feedback, I apologize for your disappointing experience. As you know from our conversation on the phone it was an oversight on our part and an unfortunate mistake missing the oil change we certainly didn't intentionally lie to you, hopefully the 3 Free Oil Change/Tire Rotation coupons I mailed you will help make up for that. Also, as I told you in our conversation if there is anything else I can do to make up for us making that mistake please let me know, I will gladly, Sorry again, and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Rich Poe-General Manager

December 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a used Jeep Liberty from Rob Sight for my..."

- scottinkc

I purchased a used Jeep Liberty from Rob Sight for my daughter a few months ago. The buying experience was pleasant and easy to complete. The work promised to be done before the Jeep was delivered was done well. They even did some additional mechanical work I had not requested to make sure the Jeep was in good mechanical condition when my daughter drove it off the lot. The truly stellar experience I had wth this dealership happened a few weeks later when not one, but two fairly major repairs were needed. Jeff Morton, Used Car Manager, paid for the tow to their dealership and then took care af the repairs, even though there was no warranty in place that required the dealer to cover the cost. I was bracing for the "as is" response when I first contacted him, but instead was given customer service well over and above what I expected. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership, and have great respect for the manner in which Jeff Morton treated me and my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

2018 Ford Focus

$15,000

2018 Ford Focus

$16,500

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000