Michael DeSalvo
Michael DeSalvo at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Michael DeSalvo | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.9
221 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Michael DeSalvo

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff at the dealership was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to get me into the car I wanted, at a price I could afford, all painlessly. More

by TRAVIS.WYLIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Janson, Joe Killiany

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug took his time and stayed after hours while we still were deciding on what was most important to us. Not once did we feel rushed or not important during the purchase process. I would definitely recommen More

by mgrosse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Strongsville Alfa Romeo was a pleasure to work with. The overall experience was amazing. More

by Harleygirl428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with! What a dealership should be! Professional, cordial and truly making the customer a priority. Doug and Mike are terrific. More

by mikemiller23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership and service department. Very responsive to all your need. I would highly recommend them More

by ALLANBOIKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Doug Friedman , Chris Hall

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I probably have purchased 30 cars and this purchase was the BEST EVER. So much so I left with 2 cars! GREAT TEAM. More

by ROSS23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany , Tony

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and did everything they could to work out a deal with me. Great guy! More

by Jonah.reimer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Friedman is a perfect addition to the dealership. My lease was up and it was a must for me to lease my new car with him. More

by jjbbf1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, competent, enthusiastic and uncomplicated staff: a welcome reprieve from high-pressure sales-talk and -people. More

by leonsiegler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Janson

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just drove home with my new Alfa Romeo Giulia. Love it and loved my experience with Doug and the Alfa Romeo Strongsville location. Doug worked diligently to find a car within my budget and was pro More

by jgroedel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Joe Killiany

2
...

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,041
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $81,805
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,996
2019 Audi Q5
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,243
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive