Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Ferits
Michael Ferits at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Michael Ferits

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Michael Ferits

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi,Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey,..."

- VIOLETS1030 Verified Customer

Hi, Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey, Mike and Lester were all so very helpful. We spent most of our time with Lester whose knowledge and help was and is above a call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Estrada was professional, courteous, and helpful! I..."

- ROSE144 Verified Customer

Eric Estrada was professional, courteous, and helpful! I sing his praises. He deserves them! Kudos to Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

ROSE144 responded

Come January, 2022 I will again, for the 4th time, be leasing a Subaru, Legacy! That, is a confirmation of loyalty!

Nov 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

It's great to hear that Erik and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rye Subaru!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Ferits was very helpful and that is a big reason..."

- CREUSCAR Verified Customer

Michael Ferits was very helpful and that is a big reason for me to have gone back to Rye Subaru to update my car. The Sales and Finance manager were also very helpful, the experience was fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Gary Davis

Oct 28, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Michael and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales department to service. rye Subaru delivers..."

- davidf56 Verified Customer

From sales department to service. rye Subaru delivers great customer service. Sales team was knowledgeable and made sure my transaction was to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Josh Glahn

Oct 13, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time, David, to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rye Subaru are glad to have you as a customer.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your mechanic gave me the wrong diagnostic changing the..."

- YURI ROJAS Verified Customer

Your mechanic gave me the wrong diagnostic changing the wrong part, because the sound in the dashboard still there, plus I left in your dealership my car for 3 days it was supposed to be give back the same day I dropped off. Thank you for nothing just I wasted my time and money.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for this feedback. I'm very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending me a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While it's disappointing to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Please contact me directly; Eric Pagan, General Manager. (914) 967 6300 or by email epagan@ryefordsubaru.com. Thank you!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Mike, was extremely helpful. He was honest,..."

- FSCHO50 Verified Customer

The salesman, Mike, was extremely helpful. He was honest, professional and a pleasure to deal with. He encouraged and ensured that we test drove a car before we discussed the lease. He explained all details of the car features when we picked it up. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Aug 13, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rye Subaru!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just sent a co-worker there today. Have purchased 4 cars..."

- NIECIE2K Verified Customer

Just sent a co-worker there today. Have purchased 4 cars in my lifetime and this by far was the best experience I've had thus far! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The A/C stopped working a day after I took my 2020..."

- NIECIE2K Verified Customer

The A/C stopped working a day after I took my 2020 Forester home and I was told by the first operator I spoke to in service that although I had an appointment with service in 2 days to replace my emblem, I'd have to wait a week to have this particular addressed - in a NY Heatwave! They were not helpful at all in this regard. and that was NOT a pleasant experience but it takes nothing away from my extreme satisfaction with the dealership. After a little pushing it was handled in one day. I subsequently spoke with Jose in service who was an absolute dream and resolved ALL my issues when I went back for the emblem. Michael Ferits is seriously the nicest most thorough and "human" salesperson I have ever dealt with. These guys are an absolute ASSET to Rye Subaru which I found to be fair, professional, thorough, honest and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would absolutely go back there and no where else whenever I, or anyone I know, is in the market for a car. No doubt about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Ferits Suburu is lucky to have him 25 word is..."

- RICKIGENE1 Verified Customer

Michael Ferits Suburu is lucky to have him 25 word is a joke I’m not happy to continue because of your stupid request because I want to show how much I appreciate mr Ferits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael here at Rye Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I first stepped into the dealership for a..."

- SWIMMER45 Verified Customer

From the moment I first stepped into the dealership for a test drive to when I drove off in my new 2021 Subaru Forester Touring, it was a very easy and positive experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Carosella, Louis Rivera, Alex Oceguera

Jul 16, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,493
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,993
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,493
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,493
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive