Michael Ferits
Michael Ferits at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Michael Ferits

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Michael Ferits

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We own two Subarus. We purchased a 2017 Forester and a 2019 CrossTrek from Rye Subaru and we are very pleased with the support from this dealership. More

by dickkline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always satisfied with the service at Rye Subaru. Good people working there. The waiting area is very pleasant. More

by dickkline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rye Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the folks at Rye were wonderful, but an especially big thanks to Anthony Smith! Stellar customer service. More

by L.A. Dickerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith

Aug 30, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Anthony and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are repeat lease customers and have found every experience to be pleasant and professional More

by MARYBWOLFF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Noe

Aug 02, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Mary, It's fantastic to hear that Michael and Craig provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new lease! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rye Subaru!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great dealership. They make you feel at home and never any pressure. Probably the most pleasurable dealership I have every used. I bought a Ford in 2017 and lived the More

by BEB6624
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Aug 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rye Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved working with Mike at Rye Subaru. He was a true pro and had everything prepared perfectly for me to make the process smooth and easy. I will look forward to continuing to work with More

by MLEVINE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Finance department was helpful too.

Jun 29, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Ferits was recommended by my nephew as a very nice guy. That turned out to be absolutely true. Mike was very professional, considerate, knowledgeable and a great help in choosing the right car. More

by WHAM1998
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

May 31, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Mike delivered such a great experience!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a new Subaru from Rye Subaru. We were coming from out of state. They made the process incredibly simple and easy. More

by KNUDSENA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Apr 20, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rye Subaru!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth process. Wish I didn't have to wait 3 months to pick up the car and pay several thousand dollars more than the manufacturer's recommended price, but that's li More

by B_VASILESCU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Mar 07, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. I've had little issues in my 2 years of going to this service center. Subaru as a company demands better of their product and that trickles down all More

by DaBraumaBull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith

Feb 25, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business over the years. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results