About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Geitgey.
Michael Geitgey
Michael Geitgey, Service Manager, Spitzer Ford Hartville
4.6

Michael Geitgey

Service Manager

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Michael Geitgey

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service nice people ."

- Hawk43

Ongoing years of using this same dealership .People involved in the lease of my new vehicle we’re knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions . Carmin helped me secure a $ 1000.00 bonus from dome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Explorer Platinum"

- jdgohus

It was a pleasure buying my new Explorer from Spitzer Hartville. Everyone was very professional at their part of the purchase. I will definitely be using this dealership for all of my service needs. This is my second Explorer purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Randy Smith

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved that it is a smaller dealership/everyone introduced"

- mj

I loved the fact that this is a smaller dealership and therfore allowed me to be introduced to the general manager/finance and many of the sales people. Very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Randy Smith, Mike Shaheen

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- retired18years

We have lived in this area for 27 years, and over these years have bought a number of cars from Spitzer's, both new and used. Over this time period, each time one of the cars needed servicing - from something done quickly to something taking hours (and once two days) - we turned to them to do the work for us. The only times when we went elsewhere was when I was out of state. The work has always been done professionally, the car returned cleaner than when taken in, time frames honored, service transportation provided when needed and estimates closely matched or beat. A comfortable waiting area is provided where I can watch TV, read a book or magazine, or look at the new cars on display. I only live a couple of miles from the dealership, but would still return for servicing if we lived further away. Thanks to all the men for all the work done for me all these years. Dick Walters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Spitzer Ford Hartville for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jl

Excellent service department, with pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I had many questions regarding my warranty and they took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend, great service, great people"

- Dustin Shilling

Thank you. I had great service when i got my new truck at spitzer (Jun. 26 2018.) Everyone did fantastic. Great deal. Very easy to work with. The only question i have is when will i recieve the email to take a survey about the service i had. Because everyone is getting nothing but excellent. I will definitly be going back. So far i have bought 3 vehicles from there. Along with many of my relatives. I will refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle toSPITZER FORD HARTVILLE I am very please and happy. 5 stars is not enough. David & Dan did fantastic. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Randy Smith, Mike Shaheen, Zack Hoover, Ryan Rogers, Dave Miller, David Roy

Jun 30, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Dustin, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service personnel and helpful."

- Cupcake

The dealership is very nice and helpful to work with regarding repairs and check-ups on my vehicle. If something was not right after taking the car home, all I had to do was contact the dealership and go back to see them. It was just an error on the service mans part and all was corrected and working again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hoover, Dave Miller

Jun 26, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Spitzer Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- 5Grandkids

Always great service, they take care of everything for me. From the time I bought the vehicle three years ago to now. I will buy from again. Everyone says hello and they care about their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One-On-One Dealer Service"

- Norman J

All staff reflect the philosophy that they are there to take care of the customer. I wouldn't go close to one of the mega size dealers because they are operating without this kind of philosophy and customer attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Fair,sandi423

At the recommendation of my nephew, Tyler Ludle, I took my truck there for an oil change. Everyone there friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ludle

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,271