About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gelbert.
Michael Gelbert
Michael Gelbert, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Michael Gelbert

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Originally from Orange Connecticut, I've been in the valley since 1995. My son is attending ASU starting Aug 2018. He's studying supply chain management and sustainability. I want to make this the best car buying experience you've ever had! Call and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive consumer advocate

Consultative Sales Trainer

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Michael Gelbert

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sellperson."

- LoganHoH

Perfect as a sellperson. And this guy will answer all of your questions about your car. If you want to buy a used car, just come to certified Benz & beemer and look for Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Logan: Thank you for your 5 Star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Aish

Incredible response. They take good care of me and my vehicle from start to end. They are very straightforward about their vehicles and policies and help you get the best out of it as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Aish: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers about your wonderful car buying experience. We are so glad that you were well taken care of from start to finish and that you appreciated our comfortable, fully transparent process. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Vehicle"

- Maddy

I’ve used BEnz n Beeemer for all my services needs as well as for the purchase of another vehicle for myself and now for my wife I was introduced to Mike Gelbert for my sales needs Mike represents B&B with high standards and professionalism . Mike absorbed all of our needs and then showed us vehicles that we were interested. He really did a great job once we located the vehicle we were interested. We are currently waiting for the vehicle which is going thru inspection and detail . My wife and I look forward to Mike searching for a vehicle for my wife as we hope we can utilize his great skill sets once again to close the deal on another vehicle . Great work Mike .In service Collin was in constant communication while my vehicle was getting warranty work completed He’s great to work with and always takes care of our service needs !! During the sale of my vehicle this past weekend I was introduced to peter who assured us of another great experience which we had! In finance, Ohil was straight forward sharing all the extended warranty programs which I purchased and explained the contract breakdown. All of these gentlemen represent Benz n Beemer with high standards !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Maddy: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts. We are delighted to hear that Michael, Collin, Peter and Phil each provided you with friendly and helpful service to make your various visits with CBB to be excellent. We sincerely appreciate your patronage as well as your kind words. We look forward to assisting you and your wife on your next vehicle search.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy."

- Cabin guy

Had a great experience in buying my truck. Mike Gelbert had a great attitude and made it very comfortable all the way thru. It was quick and easy, no pressure. If I need another car or truck I know what dealership I will return to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Oct 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cabin guy: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for the 5 Star review! We are happy to hear that Mike made your purchase so easy and without any pressure. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice staff "

- Car

Thanks to Michael Gelbert for all his help. He has helped me to select right car and also did all the required stuffs needed to get the car. Thank you Mike ! You have been of great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood, Phil Stone

Oct 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Car: You are welcome and thank you for taking the time to compliment Michael and the CBB staff who helped you. Thanks so much for choosing CBB. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great BMW buying experience"

- sparky68

I called on a Tuesday morning and spoke with Michael, who patiently answered my questions about the car I was interested in. Made an appointment to go into the dealership that evening, saw the car, drove it, and by the next morning the car was mine. I appreciated the straightforward pricing, Michael's willingness to help me get acquainted with the technology in the car, and the overall simplicity of this car buying experience. Trade in on my old car was fair as well. My family will buy from these guys again and I certainly will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Oct 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sparky68: We are so glad that you had a great BMW buying experience and that you appreciated our straightforward pricing that is fully transparent. Thanks also for sharing your compliments on Michael's friendly and helpful service. We are sincerely grateful for your business and your kind review. We certainly will look forward to working with you again and appreciate your recommendations of CBB to others.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly deal"

- Ironman

Helpful and effective team that they don’t mind whether are you going to buy the car after test drive. They are very professional in dealing with customers. Will wanted to go back CBB again to buy my second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ironman: Thank you for choosing CBB and sharing with our customers about your friendly car purchase. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience, whether with service or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful dealership"

- dphillips

Best experience at a dealership I have had in years. They not only care but also go the extra mile to make certain you are satisfied. No gimmick or trick, just clean and honest people here!! Nice to see in this day and age. They rank number 1 against all other big name dealerships in AZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dphillips: What a wonderful review! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our customers. We are sincerely appreciative of your business and your very kind words. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience the next time, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Shadow1926

I've bought many cars and buy car this was the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure. Mike the salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was greeted promptly and friendly and cannot say enough good words about this place. No matter your price range of vehicle your treated the same. That's the best part. It's all a high end great experience. Took just over 2 hours to view, test drive and purchase the vehicle. They have their people and paperwork in order. To top it off car was immaculate upon pickup and filled with fuel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shadow1926: Thank you so much for taking the time to share with our customers all about your excellent, zero pressure car buying experience. Although there is a wide range of prices for our vehicles, we do try to deliver the same outstanding experience for each of our customers and we are glad that you recognized that. We are very grateful for your business and your kind review. We hope to see you again.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Deliver"

- Stax

I have purchased multiple vehicles from CBB, and they never disappoint. They offer competitive pricing, great selection, and have a top notch service team. Buy and maintain with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Collin Moore

Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stax: What a wonderful review! We sincerely are thankful for your continued faith and trust in CBB. It's great to hear that you appreciate our great pricing and selection of vehicles. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience again.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000

2016 BMW X3

$28,000