About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gelbert.
Michael Gelbert
Michael Gelbert, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Michael Gelbert

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Originally from Orange Connecticut, I've been in the valley since 1995. My son is attending ASU starting Aug 2018. He's studying supply chain management and sustainability. I want to make this the best car buying experience you've ever had! Call and ask for me!

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive consumer advocate

Consultative Sales Trainer

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Michael Gelbert

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Buying"

- Dawn

The sales and service staff were friendly and prompt. They made sure my buying experience was a "no hassle" experience and I would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Daniel

Great people very professional Me and my wife walked in at 7:45 pm and walked out with the car at 9:00 pm The finance manager worked his magic and we were very happy If you go there and want a great experience look for MIKE he is very nice and the best salesman Thank you guys!!! 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Daniel: You are welcome and thank you for choosing CBB! We love the 5 Star review and the 3 Thumbs Up too! It's great to hear that Mike helped you to have such a great (and quick!) car buying experience. We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience again..

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful. "

- Zach

“Happy” My experience at Benz and beemer was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Michael Gelbert was very friendly and helpful. He gave me good information about cars and help me to decide on my car. We were still finishing up during closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zach: You are very welcome and we are glad that you had an excellent car buying experience! We appreciate you taking the time to compliment the friendly and helpful service that Michael provided for you. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- Sondax

My experience at Benz and Beemer was beyond all of my expectations. I worked with Mike and he worked diligently to help me find what vehicle fit me best. He never pressured me to buy something I didn’t feel comfortable with. He listened tentively and was patient throughout the whole process. This was such a great experience and would recommend all those looking for a dealership that doesn’t pressure you or play games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sondax: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your wonderful review! We really appreciate the feedback and hearing that Mike provided you with such friendly and helpful service without any pressure. We are so happy that you had a great car buying experience and that you would recommend CBB to others. We would love the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Chevrolet Trax"

- Cdb9591

I like the idea that this was a simple transaction without no sales hassle at all.Michael Gelbert was true and sincere throughout whole process.What a pleasure to do business with. Phil the Finance Manager was pleasure to work with as well. I know where I will looking next time I need another vehicle. Thanks very much for the pleasurable car buying experience. Thanks, Charles Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Aug 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Charles: You are most welcome and we are delighted to hear about your pleasurable car buying experience! At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback regarding Michael and Phil reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. Thanks so much for your business and your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff, excellent t service "

- JD

We had a very good experience with Michael Gelbert. He is very professional and customer focused. The Volvo we purchased was a good value and in excellent condition. The paperwork went quickly and we were on our way in our newly purchased vehicle. They treated us fairly on our trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JD: Thank you for choosing CBB for your Volvo purchase. We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Michael and CBB were able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you were able to get a good value on your new car and fair value on your trade. TWe look forward to the next opportunity when we can assist you.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy convenient and no hassle!"

- Kay

I knew what I wanted and Mike made it super easy to obtain. Will definitely do more business with Mike and Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kay: We do strive to provide our customers with excellent customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Mike and CBB with no hassle. We are grateful for your business and look forward to delivering another 5 Star experience when you come back again.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless "

- Bam801

I was not pressured at all, got a great car for a great price. They fixed an issue I noticed during the test drive and the financing was easy. All-in-all, the experience took about an hour and a half in total with none of the headaches I've experienced elsewhere. They can also multi-task like no other. Michael was working with myself as well as some other clients at the same time and not once did I feel that I wasn't tended to, despite the dealership being rather busy. It's how car buying should be. I would gladly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Whallon

Aug 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bam801: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are delighted that you appreciated that from Michael. We are glad that you were able to get such a nice car at a great price, with zero pressure. Thanks for choosing CBB and, rest assured, we would gladly love the opportunity to work with you again.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, high quality cars"

- Bwmbaru

Walked in to test drive a car I'd seen on their site and see what I could get for my car as trade in. Mike was very helpful and made the process smooth and quick, ended up coming back to trade in and take the car after test driving a few other models around the valley. Great service and very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bmwbaru: We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our wide selection of high quality cars and are very happy with your purchase. Thanks for sharing your feedback on your zero pressure car buying experience. We are very grateful for your business and your kind words. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication and followed through on promises "

- Erick

Mike in Sales and Michael in service did a great job helping me buy my new car and getting the service taken care of. They both followed through on exactly what they said they would do. I would highly recommend buying a car for Benz and Bemer. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Erick: We are glad to hear that the Mike/Michael combination made your car buying experience such a good one. We appreciate you sharing that their follow through was accurate and timely. Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We also look forward to working with you again as well.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500