Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Godina.
Michael Godina
Michael Godina at North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Michael Godina

Service Advisor

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Michael Godina

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get..."

- joseph0884

From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get My Corolla serviced at NPT, I am thoroughly satisfied! My Corolla was practically given to me for free. They worked with my unfortunate circumstances and I was able to drive of the lot with giving them a dime. NPT had themost friendly and trust worthy associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Cali

Customer service at this dealer is great, the employees are all friendly and my car service was done in no time. Will definitely continue bringing my car to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience"

- Esmeralda

Exceptional experience at North Park Toyota! Just had my tocoma serviced with Godina. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The ladies at the desk where very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department "

- Yolanda

Michael Godina was Super friendly and helpful in answering my questions and concerns about my car. This was my first service appt on my car and didn’t even take more than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient "

- Mrs. Lopez

Approached quickly with kindness! My representative was friendly and informative. Did not wait long for my oil service to be done. Very satisfied with visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Paula.Deluna

Excellent 5 stars 👍it’s was really quick and car was ready in about 45 min Thanks to all the service people!👍👍I would definitely tell my family and friend what a great job you all did !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cisneros, Michael Lopez

Aug 20, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thorough, respectful, informative "

- Danlies94

Clint Crawford was fantastic, respectful, thorough and informative. Great down to Earth guy and knowledgeable in his craft. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to service their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- DarleneMartz

Michael Godina provided excellent service. Explain everything I needed to know for my upcoming service. He was very helpful and take care of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed my Toyota Camry maintenance done"

- Bird lady

Michael Godina, my service advisor was very professional and kept me informed regularly and also made sure I was in agreement with what all would be done today. The facility is top notch and they have complimentary drinks , popcorn and massages if you want I e while you wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your staff was very helpful"

- Bull's and cows 1955

Your staff was very helpful from the moment of arrival till the time we were ready to go I will recomend North Park to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,026

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,026

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,796

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,796

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,373

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,373

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,413

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,413

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,273

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,273

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,204

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,204

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,460

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,460

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,169

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,169