About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Duron.
Fred Duron
Fred Duron, Service Advisor, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Fred Duron

Service Advisor

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE CERTIFIED

TOYOTA MASTER CERTIFIED

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Fred Duron

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Experience"

- 2016 Scion iM

Fred Duron once again did a great job of taking care of my service needs. Back on the road and confident that my car was serviced by professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It’s great to hear Fred could provide you with a friendly and efficient service experience. Thank you for your feedback!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service "

- Ralicea0

Top notch service and customer focused. Immediately addressed a product recall without any hesitation. Validated the issue of concern and immediately ordered necessary parts for timely resolution. Date of parts delivery and repair timelines were on target.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marinedadm

It was great. Fred was friendly and kind. He listened to me. The dealer ship is great also.. Betty Ferguson Sold me my truck. She was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Purgason

Sep 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lguzman1471

Mike Richardson provided an excellent purchase experience. He showed us all the options available and price ranges. When we purchased a vehicle he walked us the through the process and provided the time lines. We knew the process and weren’t disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson

Sep 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown tire"

- Bgwill20

Fred Duron is a true professional. Another exceptional job performance from him. Took great care of me. AlwYs friendly and ready to help a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Fred is such an asset to our team and we are so glad that you got the chance to work together. Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left front tire"

- Oneflower

I took my vehicle for a 55000 checkup, I told Yvette that front right tire was loosing air. She said they had checked and no problem was found.. that was on Monday, I had to put air on Saturday and following Monday. Tuesday I went in and Fred found the problem. Fred is number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall for 2017 Tacoma"

- R.Flores

After my first recall I was not aware of the second recall Fred let me know, after i left for the day 3 days he called me and let me know the part that was ordered arrived so made an appointment went and he explained what the recall was about thoroughly.. great communication...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, an excellent experience - routine maintenance."

- toyotafamily

I can always rely on the service. Fred Duran has taken care of our family and vehicles for a long time. He is the best and we appreciate his attendance to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Fred is such an asset to the team at North Park Toyota. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace battery"

- hwilliford

The battery in my 2018 C-HR died.. Made an appointment with Fred and my problem was solved quickly. Service has always been good at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hi there! We were happy to get you in for service on your C-HR quickly. Thank you for bringing it to North Park Toyota!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dannmunoz

I am a very satisfied customer. My service advisor Fred was able to address all my concerns with my vehicle. He knew exactly what needed to be done to address my concerns, kept me informed every step of the way. That's why I always go back to North Park. Thank you. The Toyota rental company was also great. Mike and Fred were able to set me up in a rental so I could take complete advantage of my day off. I never rented from the previous rental company before, but will do business Toyota Rental any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toyota Rental - Mike ?

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839