Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Duron.
Fred Duron
Fred Duron at North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Fred Duron

Service Advisor

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE CERTIFIED

TOYOTA MASTER CERTIFIED

Call
Email

171 Reviews of Fred Duron

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get..."

- joseph0884

From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get My Corolla serviced at NPT, I am thoroughly satisfied! My Corolla was practically given to me for free. They worked with my unfortunate circumstances and I was able to drive of the lot with giving them a dime. NPT had themost friendly and trust worthy associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Northpark for service for several..."

- Cccccccc

I have been coming to Northpark for service for several years. I always have great confidence in everyone in the service department. The service is great! Fred is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional! The service on my pickup is always done in a..."

- Misty53

Exceptional! The service on my pickup is always done in a timely and excellent manner. During my last visit, I needed my pickup inspected but it could not be done due to a cracked windshield. I quickly had my windshield replaced and my service advisor, Fred Duron, was kind enough to squeeze me back into his hectic schedule to perform the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us here at North Park Toyota!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service because "

- Alma

Very satisfied excellent service. Mr. Duran explained everything my car needed and let me know what it would need in the future. Thank you Mr. Duran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care"

- Nora

Very satisfied with North Park. They always tell me what is wrong with my car and the cost before starting work Nice to get car washed before they give it back to mr..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department in town"

- Harold

The porters are in uniform, polite and respect your time. Every service manager I have worked with is very well trained and completely honest and transparent. The facility is as clean and comfortable as a high end hotel. My vehicles are returned to in perfect order both mechanically and visually. No other dealer compares to North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin

Oct 25, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jay garcia

Service is awesome... Fred D answered all my questions and was very helpful also friendly and professional. I only waited for my 4RUNNER about an hour witch was great. This was my first visit to North Park Toyota. I really enjoyed my experience Fred kept me updated on my vehicle. I will be bringing my 4RUNNER back to North Park for future service and any warranty work it may need. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional & Timely Service"

- Ruben

As always, Fred and his team provided exceptional service. Quickly ordered needed parts and promptly notified me the following morning. Upon arrival, the team immediately replaced the part and returned my vehicle all nice and clean. Thanks Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Toyota with Fred"

- Ruben

Fred Duron continues to promptly address my vehicle maintenance needs. He truly operates within the "10 Commandments" framework of customer service. Thanks Fred, for also reminding me about my vehicle safety check that was coming due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was Great"

- Beverly

Fred was very polite and informative.He kept me informed on the service that was being done. I was greatful for him keeping me updated on my car while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koda Thorne

Sep 17, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (830 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,026

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,026

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,796

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,796

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,373

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,373

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,413

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,413

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,273

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,273

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,204

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,204

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,460

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,460

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,169

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,169