About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Duron.
Fred Duron
Fred Duron, Service Advisor, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Fred Duron

Service Advisor

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE CERTIFIED

TOYOTA MASTER CERTIFIED

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Fred Duron

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7500 mile Service"

- Darkay21

Great service. Comfortable snack area. Was a little bit of a wait, but I expected it on a Saturday without an appointment. Love the text message updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable - Always!"

- toyotafamily

I had a sudden car problem. I call Fred Duron in service. He diagnosed the problem over the phone and I drove straight to the dealership. Fred took care of my problem. I have a new battery, installed, and an oil change and was out of there in less than an hour. I had planned to have the oil change in a few days anyway - so this was an extra and a time saver for me. Problem solved. Thank you, Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Me

As always, FRED Duron attended to me with great accuracy, respect, & thoroughness in assessing needed service and going over all the details of what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service visit"

- Gjamesgang

Brought my older Camry for some minor work. Quick service, all work done well and as promised. Glad to have this as my regular service stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept"

- Gracie

I always have a great experience at their service dept. I took my car there even though I bought it at Cavender. Didn’t have a good experience there. Martin goes above and beyond to make sure we have a great experience. If Martin isn’t there, Fred is my go to. He is also really great. I highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez, Martin Flores

Dec 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work!"

- Kathyz73

Very prompt service by very helpful employees throughout the place. I would definately recommend coming here for purchases and service, and I will absolutely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to know we are continuing to give our guests the 5-star treatment they deserve!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always "

- Shigemi

My rim broke driving on a highway and I called Fred Duron although it was close to closing time. He did not hesitate to take me in. Not only replaced the rim , but he ensured there was no other damages on my vehicle. Driving long distances every day, his assurance makes me feel safer and a lot better under the circumstances. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you here again!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always! "

- Customer Service is everything

We have been loyal Toyota owners for many years. We only purchase and service our vehicles at North Park because of the excellent and consistent Customer Service we receive each and every time! We live 45 minutes away from the dealership; but, continue to take our vehicles to Fred Duron in the Service Dept. Fred treats us like family and he will always have our service! He is a great asset to North Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flo is always an added bonus!

Dec 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We work hard to provide the best customer service possible! Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service history"

- Lilyiayia

Fred was very helpful on my last visit. He pointed out a problem with my 2009 4Runner while up on the rack. When I mentioned that the problem sounded very familiar he looked up my history and found that this problem was corrected 10 months ago. He offered to order the part, schedule an appointment and explained it would be covered under warranty. I appreciated the time he took to follow up on this very expensive correction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Blanca123

My corrolla has had excellent care since 2013 I will be taking my car for service at the dealership as long as I have my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you for continuing to choose us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,734

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,882

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,172

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,220

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,844

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,470

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,158