About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Duron.
Fred Duron
Fred Duron, Service Advisor, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Fred Duron

Service Advisor

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

ASE CERTIFIED

TOYOTA MASTER CERTIFIED

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Fred Duron

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service."

- litagar777

Fred Duran has always provided the best service possible. He is always willing to work around our schedules. I would highly recommend Fred for your next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- GoDodgers

They explained everything to me in great detail. Just need technology to catch up to each other, radio, iPhone and Fitbit Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service EVERY time!"

- Sienna 2012

Fred always take care me. Friendly and professional. I never have to wait to long for my car to be serviced. North Park is MY dealership for purchases and service. We have purchased three cars from this dealership and have always been treat well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions! We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experiences have reflected this! Thank you and have a great day!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- dboggio

Changed a hard appointment to a walk in. Fred Duron took exceptional care of me as always and got me out of there quickly. Fred is the reason I come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great! We hope to see you again!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice experience"

- steve stripe

very helpful I found it to be a nice experience in to buy my car at north park Toyota they well on formed about the car and were willing to make a deal Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster, Cipriano Sierra , koda Throme

Nov 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We’re glad you had a 5-star experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Work"

- toyotafamily

Took 2007 Tundra in for inspection, oil change and general check up. Fred Duron is our representative and has been for years! We can always count on him to treat us fairly and recommend only what is really needed. He ordered the part and will take care of the truck when the part arrives. He even gives us an idea of what our vehicle may need on the next visit or two. Helps us plan. Within our family, we have two Tundras, one Rav 4, one Scion, and we have all service done at North Park under Fred Duron's care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale and services "

- Martinjr.pacheco

We have been buying cars with North Park since 2010, and we keep going back for the service provided by you'll and will continue as long as you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Flores

Oct 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions! Thank you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- timjohnson626

When ever I am in for service Fred makes me feel like a family friend. He takes an interest in me and my family. He always makes sure my car is ready for whatever life throws my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that Fred has been there to take care of you!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cdr7463

Fred really took care of me, he went above and beyond , to make me a satisfied customer. I will definitely be coming back to this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts! Until next time, have a great day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job by the Service Dept.!"

- Joe Reyes

The service department is top notch. They always do their best to get me in ASAP, with or without an appointment. My service advisor, Fred Duron, does an outstanding job at communicating with me what needs to get serviced with my vehicle and follows through with those recommendations. You can go somewhere else and maybe pay less to get your service done, but then you'll have to live with it. Thanks for all you do! -Joe Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183