Abraham Garcia
Abraham Garcia at North Park Toyota of San Antonio

Abraham Garcia

Finance Director

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

not yet
rated
34 Reviews
not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

View more languages

34 Reviews of Abraham Garcia

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I contacted the dealer online, they said the price was $2000 more than what was indicated on cars.com. I had to go in to hold them to the price published online. The in-store experience was great. Th More

by Jeanspieg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garza, Patrick Lancaster , Jose Perez did not honor the posted online price

Jan 02, 2024

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely apologize for any confusion regarding the pricing. We understand that accurate and transparent pricing is crucial for our customers, and we regret any inconvenience caused. To better assist you and address your concerns, we would appreciate more information about the specific vehicle and the pricing details. Your feedback is essential to improving our processes, and we want to ensure that future interactions meet your expectations. Please reach out with additional details, and we will work diligently to resolve this matter. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right.

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a long history as a customer at NPT. I have purchased numerous vehicles from them and sold a few to them as well. This review is dealing with my most recent dealing with them in that I s More

by Dogguy6651
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, Tania Eubanks , Matthew Aguilera

Mar 31, 2023

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are dedicated to our customers and providing outstanding customer service in all that we do. We take these claims very seriously - we make it our mission to be an inclusive environment for all. Please contact Tania Eubanks at teubanks@nptosa.com at your earliest convenience.

Mar 31, 2023

Dogguy6651 responded

I spoke to Tania Eubanks on the phone the very same day I wrote this review and gave her every opportunity to make things right. She in short said that it was not her responsibility and she took no accountability for the actions/inactions of her staff or their outright lies. Not sure what emailing her will do that speaking to her on the phone could not. This is simply not even a good faith or well informed response to my review. Though to be honest I should not be surprised at how poorly this dealership operates.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had wonderful service and look forward to purchasing my next vehicle here! More

by samuelsmith99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone

Jun 08, 2022

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for the positive review Samuel, we appreciate your loyalty to us. Congratulations on the new vehicle!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a new 2020 highlander with extended warranties. Within 24 hrs we heard a noise coming from the brake system. My wife and kids took it in because she didn’t feel safe driving around with that noice More

by CGarza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lalo salesman ... worse salesman I’ve ever worked with.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service No hassle. Great price. Great customer service from the sales rep David Garza Final paperwork took a little longer than expected but it was Saturday More

by Allen Rogers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garza

Sep 24, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a Prius and her name is Raven Drove for an hour to get there. Seeing the place from I_35 is easy. Getting to sales required imagination. But salesman Sam was waiting for me and re More

by Dr Bob
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Smith in sales

Aug 21, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good group of people to work with Everybody took care of everything in a very personal professional and courteous manner. Your dealership is very comfortable,and problems addressed a More

by The Airstream Captain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, J.C. Pilcher, Tania Eubanks , Pierre Hernandez

Jul 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommended North Park Toyota went above and beyond in locating the right vehicle for me. Their sales staff was very patient, polite and understanding. I will def More

by DH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone , Cipriano Sierra, Luis Toledo

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic! Koda our sales lady Gave us first rate service and a great buying experience! This was our 10th plus car we bought from Brian Gothard and North Par More

by Mitch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koda Thorne

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my car North Park Toyota went above and beyond in locating the right car for me. Their sales staff was patient, personable and understanding which made me f More

by DH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone , Cipriano Sierra, Luis Toledo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,184
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,841
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $64,746
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,146
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,148
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,491
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive