About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abraham Garcia.
Abraham Garcia
Abraham Garcia, Finance Director, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.7

Abraham Garcia

Finance Director

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

View more languages

15 Reviews of Abraham Garcia

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast experience "

- Dfoley41

This is my third vehicle from North Park and they exceeded my expectations yet again. Fast, friendly and top notch sales and finance staff. Thank you North Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles, Cipriano Sierra

Nov 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra miles "

- Touota%510

When I found out my Corolla didn’t have a certain features that I really wanted and overlooked, Isaac, my sales representative went the extra mile to find the exact same vehicle with the feature that I was looking for.. Thanks Isaac and North Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Avelar

Nov 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my 4Runner"

- Dowell12

My over all experience was great. I was able to get my dream vehicle for a reasonable monthly payment. Everyone was nice and understanding. They all respected my wishes to stay in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Park Toyota excellence"

- Np buyer

North Park Toyota has a modern and fully functional facility which provides the customer with all the comforts and service needed to buy and maintain any automobile of his choice. The professional and courteous service exhibited by every single employee in every department is unparalleled in comparison to any other dealership in our city! Employees such as Yvette Gooding, service advisor, epitomizes the professionalism and courtesy one immediately encounters on every visit to North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra experience "

- Tundra18

No pressure salesmen, finance willing to help and no pressure as well got me great apr and the payment I wanted no hassle at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We try to provide each customer with a great, no-pressure and helpful sales experience! We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thank you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Fred68

The service personnel I dealt with today were courteous, knowlegible, and performed the service work in a timely manner. Great job by all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Fred, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Toyota Tundra"

- conronbea

Purchased an used vehicle, but wasnt happy. Tonia Eub anks(Manager) worked diligently to make sure I was pleased with my vehicle purchased. I end up buying a new Tundra from Mike Richardson. He was knowledgeable and patient with my buying process. Would recommend or buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson , Tonia Eubanks

Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs and got me into the vehicle we wanted!"

- EricSmith

Mr. Garza and Mr. Schott were right on target and were great salesmen! Dealership was top of the line. I would definitely recommend family and friends to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calvary Blue TRD PRO 4Runner"

- Jovanfido

I usually change vehicles every 3-4 years and I buy luxury to specialized off road vehicles. Before this purchase I owned a Cadillac CTS coupe and almost purchased a Ford Raptor then Land Cruiser. I sought out this dealership through USAA to purchase a TRD PRO 4Runner after the Land Crusier purchase from another dealership went sour. This dealership was quick to order the 4runner I wanted in a configuration that I wanted at a fair market price. I waited 6 months for it which wasn’t an issue knowing I was getting what I wanted. However, once the vehicle got to the dealership I very quickly became aware that the vehicle came with added accessories that I did not want and ordered without. This despite having explained to the salespeople and communicated on several occasions through email and text messaging. I asked to have the items removed and the vehicle discounted from those items. However, only the running boards were removed with a $400 cost adjustment. I asked for additional compensation for the added cost of the other items which I did not order. I also explained that this would inconvenience my plan to purchase after market accessories to add to my vehicle. There was no compensation offered. While I was upset, I explained to the salesperson and manager that I ordered the vehicle without the added accessories which added to the cost of the vehicle. They explained that the vehicle comes from the factory in this configuration and they couldn’t do much about the way it comes from the factory. I understood but I was still confused why during the order I initially placed the vehicle was ordered without those items. I ended up purchasing the vehicle because I wanted the vehicle that I waited 6 months for. I will have to adjust the accessory purchase that I was going to make. Overall I liked the dealership and the purchase I made. I would purchase another vehicle from here but I would change the level of involvement should I do another special order. I especially liked the knowledge of the 4runner that the salesperson Connie displayed which ultimately led to me making the purchase. There was no pressure from the salespeople and the dealership offered fair market prices to what I wanted. It was this overall attitude of the dealership that made me want to purchase from them. I would give the dealership 5 stars would it not have been for the confusion of the order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, Connie Schellenger , Jordan??

Jul 09, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183