About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abraham Garcia.
Abraham Garcia
Abraham Garcia, Finance Director, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.6

Abraham Garcia

Finance Director

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

View more languages

10 Reviews of Abraham Garcia

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Fred68

The service personnel I dealt with today were courteous, knowlegible, and performed the service work in a timely manner. Great job by all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Fred, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Toyota Tundra"

- conronbea

Purchased an used vehicle, but wasnt happy. Tonia Eub anks(Manager) worked diligently to make sure I was pleased with my vehicle purchased. I end up buying a new Tundra from Mike Richardson. He was knowledgeable and patient with my buying process. Would recommend or buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson , Tonia Eubanks

Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs and got me into the vehicle we wanted!"

- EricSmith

Mr. Garza and Mr. Schott were right on target and were great salesmen! Dealership was top of the line. I would definitely recommend family and friends to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calvary Blue TRD PRO 4Runner"

- Jovanfido

I usually change vehicles every 3-4 years and I buy luxury to specialized off road vehicles. Before this purchase I owned a Cadillac CTS coupe and almost purchased a Ford Raptor then Land Cruiser. I sought out this dealership through USAA to purchase a TRD PRO 4Runner after the Land Crusier purchase from another dealership went sour. This dealership was quick to order the 4runner I wanted in a configuration that I wanted at a fair market price. I waited 6 months for it which wasn’t an issue knowing I was getting what I wanted. However, once the vehicle got to the dealership I very quickly became aware that the vehicle came with added accessories that I did not want and ordered without. This despite having explained to the salespeople and communicated on several occasions through email and text messaging. I asked to have the items removed and the vehicle discounted from those items. However, only the running boards were removed with a $400 cost adjustment. I asked for additional compensation for the added cost of the other items which I did not order. I also explained that this would inconvenience my plan to purchase after market accessories to add to my vehicle. There was no compensation offered. While I was upset, I explained to the salesperson and manager that I ordered the vehicle without the added accessories which added to the cost of the vehicle. They explained that the vehicle comes from the factory in this configuration and they couldn’t do much about the way it comes from the factory. I understood but I was still confused why during the order I initially placed the vehicle was ordered without those items. I ended up purchasing the vehicle because I wanted the vehicle that I waited 6 months for. I will have to adjust the accessory purchase that I was going to make. Overall I liked the dealership and the purchase I made. I would purchase another vehicle from here but I would change the level of involvement should I do another special order. I especially liked the knowledge of the 4runner that the salesperson Connie displayed which ultimately led to me making the purchase. There was no pressure from the salespeople and the dealership offered fair market prices to what I wanted. It was this overall attitude of the dealership that made me want to purchase from them. I would give the dealership 5 stars would it not have been for the confusion of the order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, Connie Schellenger , Jordan??

Jul 09, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my rav4 vehicle "

- January1959

The service I received on my rav4 was great. It was done in a timely manner. I had a good experience and would recommend Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought new car. very easy."

- Duchess1502

They always take care of my auto needs. this is the 12th car we've bought from Betty and NorthPark Toyota. I highly recommend Betty and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Purgason

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Dealership!"

- happy customer...

North Park Toyota is in my opinion the best Toyota dealership. The customer service, sales team and finance department did an amazing job. The entire process was stress-free! They were very transparent and very professional. Just the simple fact that I was able to call and speak to the finance director and finance manager was impressive. My past purchases at other dealerships has been terrible in that trying to get a hold of someone in finance and the sales was impossible. I felt at ease making this purchase and even more happy getting such a great deal. Their pricing and trade in values were exceptional and always treated me with respect and were very honest with everything. My salesman was Sergio Gaona and he truly was awesome. He was very knowledgeable, extremely patient and never gave up on the deal. He even was able to assist me on his day off in trying to finish up the deal. Dave and Abraham in finance were very professional and honest. They really went out of there way to help me. Lastly, but not least, Mark Garcia delivered our vehicle and was very professional and super punctual. I am glad I chose North Park Toyota and will definitely be purchasing again in the near future. I have been referring North Park Toyota to friends, neighbors and co workers and I know they will be impressed as well. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Gaona , Mark Garcia, David Garza

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blended rim"

- Betty

Advisor Yvette Gooding was real helpful got the rim that I needed check my warranty and make sure everything was done that needed to be address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cipriano Sierra, the salesperson, was excellent."

- Jerry R

Cipriano Sierra, the salesperson, was excellent, patient, professional and follows-up. Abraham Garcia the finance manager is also terrific. Both have excellent follow-up and communication skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cipriano Sierra

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,505

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,687

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,827